Primera Division 2019 scores, live results, standings

Football Peru Primera Division2019

Primera Division
Loading...
results
1
1548313327
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Primera Division - Apertura¬ZEE÷KrrdAMyI¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷EitshtpM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nRXuklIa¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷152_KrrdAMyI¬ZJ÷23¬ZL÷/football/peru/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0000000000207000Primera Divi027ertura000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷SnQ2ab3c¬AD÷1550260800¬ADE÷1550260800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alianza Huanuco¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Alianza Huanuco¬JA÷0bXKXRRA¬WU÷alianza-huanuco¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷AD Cantolao¬JB÷E1yPWosH¬WV÷ad-cantolao¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABF7bII3¬AD÷1550260800¬ADE÷1550260800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlos Manucci¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlos Manucci¬JA÷dQQTV5dN¬WU÷carlos-manucci¬WN÷AYA¬AF÷Ayacucho¬JB÷zHPXUPBT¬WV÷ayacucho¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2EBcxY9¬AD÷1550260800¬ADE÷1550260800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U. San Martin¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷U. San Martin¬JA÷S8HaQqKp¬WU÷u-san-martin¬WN÷CAJ¬AF÷Cajamarca¬JB÷6aG3P3Zj¬WV÷cajamarca¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyJFddmG¬AD÷1550347200¬ADE÷1550347200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binacional¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binacional¬JA÷AXtpYewi¬WU÷binacional¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Cesar Vallejo¬JB÷8IamXFhc¬WV÷cesar-vallejo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSHJeG2M¬AD÷1550347200¬ADE÷1550347200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FBC Melgar¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷FBC Melgar¬JA÷2uaiWZ73¬WU÷fbc-melgar¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Dep. Municipal¬JB÷tWceVgN9¬WV÷dep-municipal¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vi7OfzIS¬AD÷1550347200¬ADE÷1550347200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Molinos El Pirata¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Molinos El Pirata¬JA÷b7h0UDxG¬WU÷molinos-el-pirata¬WN÷GAR¬AF÷Garcilaso¬JB÷zXFTCo7r¬WV÷garcilaso¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqbjjfQq¬AD÷1550433600¬ADE÷1550433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alianza Lima¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Boys¬JB÷rcJyBPye¬WV÷sport-boys¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Alianza Lima¬JA÷UgFXB5Ml¬WU÷a-lima¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86cfkEuj¬AD÷1550433600¬ADE÷1550433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Huancayo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Huancayo¬JA÷QL8tAqi1¬WU÷sport-huancayo¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Cristal¬JB÷4C7p9367¬WV÷sporting-cristal¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncdblYfd¬AD÷1550433600¬ADE÷1550433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Comercio¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Union Comercio¬JA÷WIeSXnq8¬WU÷union-comercio¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. de Deportes¬JB÷A9fWW6bE¬WV÷universitario-de-deportes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEusDHXd¬AD÷1550865600¬ADE÷1550865600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ayacucho¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷FBC Melgar¬JB÷6yluVpTQ¬WV÷fbc-melgar¬WM÷AYA¬AE÷Ayacucho¬JA÷hYqyWQDK¬WU÷ayacucho¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25voCym3¬AD÷1550865600¬ADE÷1550865600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cesar Vallejo¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Cesar Vallejo¬JA÷OGz7Q4yr¬WU÷cesar-vallejo¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Huancayo¬JB÷27ZAPOjl¬WV÷sport-huancayo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSwkBe29¬AD÷1550865600¬ADE÷1550865600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Cristal¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Cristal¬JA÷KrUFOr6f¬WU÷sporting-cristal¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Alianza Lima¬JB÷bZSJN2L0¬WV÷a-lima¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVsgAFHF¬AD÷1550865600¬ADE÷1550865600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U. de Deportes¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷U. de Deportes¬JA÷hdSNMMz7¬WU÷universitario-de-deportes¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷Molinos El Pirata¬JB÷4WVRLtjD¬WV÷molinos-el-pirata¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfXc9ZWL¬AD÷1550952000¬ADE÷1550952000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AD Cantolao¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷AD Cantolao¬JA÷6yAApQSD¬WU÷ad-cantolao¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binacional¬JB÷pS8EqprK¬WV÷binacional¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpW18gnS¬AD÷1550952000¬ADE÷1550952000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dep. Municipal¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Dep. Municipal¬JA÷E1DIr4cQ¬WU÷dep-municipal¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Alianza Huanuco¬JB÷GAapvO5s¬WV÷alianza-huanuco¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1548313327
306
HELP: You are on Primera Division 2019 live scores page in Football/Peru section. FlashScore.co.ke offers Primera Division 2019 livescore, final and partial results, Primera Division 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Primera Division scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.co.ke. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Primera Division 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
. Follow Primera Division 2019 live scores, results, fixtures and Primera Division standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!