FA Cup 2018/2019 scores, live results, standings

Football »Scotland » FA Cup » 2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷jkecdrxA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hSQd8J6n¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/scotland/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0070000000179000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷4deVzqY1¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stirling University¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stirling University¬JA÷M5iDGReL¬WU÷stirling-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KEI¬AF÷Keith¬JB÷judHFoBR¬WV÷keith¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷IaqDaSA2¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brora Rangers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brora Rangers¬JA÷hlrqB5Jr¬WU÷brora-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turriff Utd¬JB÷zDXmAPYl¬WV÷turriff-united¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷j7WajOXl¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burntisland Shipyard¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CUM¬AF÷Cumbernauld Colts¬JB÷dnpvLtm7¬WV÷cumbernauld-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burntisland Shipyard¬JA÷ENfZLMX0¬WU÷burntisland-shipyard¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷xOYBmMH7¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalbeattie Star¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelty Hearts¬JB÷GjH4y2Xm¬WV÷kelty-hearts¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalbeattie Star¬JA÷MTH0xrIs¬WU÷dalbeattie-star¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷UDJR4Nnr¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deveronvale¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEV¬AE÷Deveronvale¬JA÷UBWrxZNb¬WU÷deveronvale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg Rose¬JB÷ANmtygw5¬WV÷bonnyrigg-rose¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷hIyQdQfL¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edusport Academy¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDU¬AE÷Edusport Academy¬JA÷z9HnVQAE¬WU÷edusport-academy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckie Thistle¬JB÷UVGjUpQK¬WV÷buckie-thistle¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷8rsei4Ir¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forres Mechanics¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forres Mechanics¬JA÷S6dRNr3l¬WU÷forres-mechanics¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civil Service Stroll¬JB÷zXeVM2If¬WV÷civil-service-stroll¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷djrHbnQ8¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gala Fairydean¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gala Fairydean¬JA÷nmyh9qle¬WU÷gala-fairydean-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Lossiemouth¬JB÷tAzd8331¬WV÷lossiemouth¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷bXZ7l221¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gretna 2008¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gretna 2008¬JA÷2qyUs4fK¬WU÷gretna-2008¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Vale Of Leithen¬JB÷KKVYtO9Q¬WV÷vale-of-leithen¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷84IV3s2l¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huntly¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Huntly¬JA÷lEnpzDhB¬WU÷huntly¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Stirlingshire¬JB÷rynlZW7H¬WV÷east-stirlingshire¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷UcV3krme¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Linlithgow Rose¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Linlithgow Rose¬JA÷AklrK02D¬WU÷linlithgow-rose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort William¬JB÷OhxQrpuE¬WV÷fort-william¬AH÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷nuyUepAR¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nairn County¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAI¬AE÷Nairn County¬JA÷rZKfT4uR¬WU÷nairn-county¬AG÷1¬WN÷BTH¬AF÷Beith¬JB÷lGcNOOmr¬WV÷beith¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷vTCfC5f8¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rothes¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rothes¬JA÷Eyz8zMnf¬WU÷rothes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷CLA¬AF÷Clachnacuddin¬JB÷d0PCZu20¬WV÷clachnacuddin¬AH÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷QqF693vR¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Strathspey Thistle¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strathspey Thistle¬JA÷dbYzvegn¬WU÷strathspey-thistle¬AG÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Coldstream¬JB÷jLXvwF8h¬WV÷coldstream¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷hWGbBP9E¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Whitehill Welfare¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitehill Welfare¬JA÷ziOGYaH6¬WU÷whitehill-welfare¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinburgh University¬JB÷4QSKXJWC¬WV÷edinburgh-university¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷ngG2AqPK¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wick Academy¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wick Academy¬JA÷rHROWwnJ¬WU÷wick-academy¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AUC¬AF÷Auchinleck Talbot¬JB÷reUWvyvt¬WV÷auchinleck-talbot¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷ERxMc6uF¬AD÷1537556400¬ADE÷1537556400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inverurie Loco Works¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INV¬AE÷Inverurie Loco Works¬JA÷K0Za7NI7¬WU÷inverurie-loco-works¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Fraserburgh¬JB÷dIIrW6e8¬WV÷fraserburgh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~
1
1537931131
17
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷jkecdrxA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hSQd8J6n¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/scotland/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0070000000179000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷4K1cKoX9¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Civil Service Stroll¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civil Service Stroll¬JA÷67n7sz10¬WU÷civil-service-stroll¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forres Mechanics¬JB÷pboBtfG6¬WV÷forres-mechanics¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bs11J5nG¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelty Hearts¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalbeattie Star¬JB÷jelJvYpJ¬WV÷dalbeattie-star¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelty Hearts¬JA÷vLpFuEVC¬WU÷kelty-hearts¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fMA6yMg¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albion Rovers¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albion Rovers¬JA÷46rIO653¬WU÷albion-rovers¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formartine Utd¬JB÷nVXMNQK9¬WV÷formartine-utd¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷roLE5ey0¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beith¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BTH¬AE÷Beith¬JA÷b5yRMpzG¬WU÷beith¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Linlithgow Rose¬JB÷hSzVL4kM¬WV÷linlithgow-rose¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKPI4Fj6¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berwick¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berwick¬JA÷WIZYKO4S¬WU÷berwick¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gretna 2008¬JB÷CCH1GrDq¬WV÷gretna-2008¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBOM3Z5C¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brora Rangers¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brora Rangers¬JA÷j3G5F2Sk¬WU÷brora-rangers¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Coldstream¬JB÷pQF9EMsd¬WV÷coldstream¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZDR2gLI¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cove Rangers¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Cove Rangers¬JA÷bTJDDtc2¬WU÷cove-rangers¬WN÷AUC¬AF÷Auchinleck Talbot¬JB÷21pfMY02¬WV÷auchinleck-talbot¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKWU1DzP¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cowdenbeath¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COW¬AE÷Cowdenbeath¬JA÷thqbLhG8¬WU÷cowdenbeath¬WN÷CLY¬AF÷Clyde¬JB÷lIr2KCVE¬WV÷clyde¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOKCQdDP¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cumbernauld Colts¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUM¬AE÷Cumbernauld Colts¬JA÷S8s6JWpL¬WU÷cumbernauld-colts¬WN÷BSC¬AF÷BSC Glasgow¬JB÷AXWAIj0R¬WV÷bsc-glasgow¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCofInbj¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deveronvale¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEV¬AE÷Deveronvale¬JA÷0x0La483¬WU÷deveronvale¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stirling University¬JB÷Eu4PbON9¬WV÷stirling-university¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nX6vMGLt¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Kilbride¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Kilbride¬JA÷ngOxEA8r¬WU÷east-kilbride¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartans¬JB÷tGNtDUNl¬WV÷spartans¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷481qLzym¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edusport Academy¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDU¬AE÷Edusport Academy¬JA÷K6MpClwe¬WU÷edusport-academy¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Fraserburgh¬JB÷xrHkB8h1¬WV÷fraserburgh¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ra0mKfjg¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elgin City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELG¬AE÷Elgin City¬JA÷GYFgAS77¬WU÷elgin-city¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whitehill Welfare¬JB÷Uy4yZBp8¬WV÷whitehill-welfare¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMaiJE5a¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gala Fairydean¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gala Fairydean¬JA÷SMMvYVaE¬WU÷gala-fairydean-rovers¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Stirlingshire¬JB÷AoCqXkFK¬WV÷east-stirlingshire¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jP3eIYK5¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rothes¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rothes¬JA÷lxBmW9UQ¬WU÷rothes¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Annan¬JB÷tU2FRTxr¬WV÷annan¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ymg0HhzC¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stirling¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queen's Park¬JB÷2qiOP77f¬WV÷queen-s-park¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stirling¬JA÷KK1JQmhl¬WU÷stirling¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1537931131
16
HELP: You are on FA Cup 2018/2019 live scores page in Football/Scotland section. FlashScore.co.ke offers FA Cup 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, FA Cup 2018/2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides FA Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.co.ke. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). FA Cup 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.