League Cup 2019 live scores, results, standings

Basketball Israel

League Cup
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷dbIUXHhN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjx2IMiO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷01Israel 006Israel0020000000001000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷ATxqpOal¬AD÷1568980800¬ADE÷1568980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568988175¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JB÷SIzq09sp¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AH÷92¬BB÷25¬BD÷21¬BF÷25¬BH÷21¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JA÷jgDFHyDH¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷24¬BC÷33¬BE÷25¬BG÷29¬~AA÷dQYvo4pr¬AD÷1568913300¬ADE÷1568913300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568919402¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷pdA7Jcr5¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷26¬BC÷19¬BE÷25¬BG÷21¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷dWDBIHcB¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AH÷72¬BB÷19¬BD÷17¬BF÷21¬BH÷15¬~AA÷vonDkpxR¬AD÷1568912400¬ADE÷1568912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568918766¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷OtMbLJDh¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷17¬BC÷24¬BE÷26¬BG÷23¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷2XK2KwTb¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷68¬BB÷18¬BD÷12¬BF÷17¬BH÷21¬~AA÷0fm9jQMK¬AD÷1568911500¬ADE÷1568911500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568918625¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷f7HfMabn¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷73¬BB÷23¬BD÷24¬BF÷15¬BH÷11¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷GGIjNuqt¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AG÷70¬BA÷25¬BC÷19¬BE÷15¬BG÷11¬~
4
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷dbIUXHhN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjx2IMiO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷01Israel 006Israel0020000000001000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷MsZfGVN9¬AD÷1569253500¬ADE÷1569253500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬JA÷rkPYzX4A¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷dhTxziKG¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gjhFkwG¬AD÷1569261000¬ADE÷1569261000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬JA÷jFStZAZM¬WU÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷U5RpYUlT¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpkdE9hM¬AD÷1569339900¬ADE÷1569339900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷Aa9DTlcp¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷lj8HS8Cj¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AN÷n¬~
3
Settings
HELP: You are on League Cup 2019 scores page in Basketball/Israel section. FlashScore.co.ke offers League Cup 2019 livescore, final and partial results, League Cup 2019 standings and match details. Besides League Cup 2019 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.co.ke. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). League Cup 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!