KPL 2019/2020 scores, live results, standings

Football Kenya

KPL
2019/2020
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷KENYA: KPL¬ZEE÷Y7QCbf53¬ZB÷103¬ZY÷Kenya¬ZC÷QX6ZiI3G¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷zyh5U1Hm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷103_Y7QCbf53¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/kenya/kpl/¬ZX÷00Kenya 005......0010000000183000KPL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kenya¬~AA÷tYSEXhGP¬AD÷1567166400¬ADE÷1567166400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kariobangi Sharks¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Kariobangi Sharks¬JA÷GhvznCne¬WU÷kariobangi-sharks¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Stima¬JB÷AFwvoW11¬WV÷western-stima¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDFtTCOt¬AD÷1567249200¬ADE÷1567249200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wazito¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NZO¬AF÷Nzoia Sugar¬JB÷lbrJ8Zg8¬WV÷nzoia-sugar¬WM÷WAZ¬AE÷Wazito¬JA÷l6xrpjH7¬WU÷wazito¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4EpSWwm¬AD÷1567252800¬ADE÷1567252800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kisumu All-Stars¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIS¬AE÷Kisumu All-Stars¬JA÷SlsN7g9E¬WU÷kisumu-all-stars¬WN÷ULI¬AF÷Ulinzi Stars¬JB÷Kp5jjRws¬WV÷ulinzi-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fu9kRjgg¬AD÷1567252800¬ADE÷1567252800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mathare Utd.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Mathare Utd.¬JA÷Ym9fkogm¬WU÷mathare-united¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bandari¬JB÷GCbal58g¬WV÷bandari¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YV7gQA8a¬AD÷1567252800¬ADE÷1567252800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sony Sugar¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SON¬AE÷Sony Sugar¬JA÷f3c3mPNa¬WU÷sony-sugar¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kenya CB¬JB÷Ox27nqw6¬WV÷kenya-bank¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sh7cPUN5¬AD÷1567257300¬ADE÷1567257300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sofapaka¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOF¬AE÷Sofapaka¬JA÷2T0Bo3hC¬WU÷sofapaka¬WN÷POS¬AF÷Posta Rangers¬JB÷phjGpN7I¬WV÷posta-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdB1OlwC¬AD÷1567339200¬ADE÷1567339200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gor Mahia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gor Mahia¬JA÷rw9JqsNO¬WU÷mahia¬WN÷TUS¬AF÷Tusker¬JB÷dtc18QaP¬WV÷tusker¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OK06N8hI¬AD÷1567339200¬ADE÷1567339200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kakamega Homeboyz¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAK¬AE÷Kakamega Homeboyz¬JA÷bkqT3p8t¬WU÷kakamega-homeboyz¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leopards¬JB÷GQwY24Nn¬WV÷leopards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pOZ5tNp¬AD÷1567339200¬ADE÷1567339200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zoo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZOO¬AE÷Zoo¬JA÷fHxx2Oxg¬WU÷zoo-fc¬WN÷CHEM¬AF÷Chemelil¬JB÷lvxt1rha¬WV÷chemelil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1RGUPao¬AD÷1568462400¬ADE÷1568462400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bandari¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bandari¬JA÷2stp0275¬WU÷bandari¬WN÷ZOO¬AF÷Zoo¬JB÷p6VlaMMB¬WV÷zoo-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhQKTqFi¬AD÷1568462400¬ADE÷1568462400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chemelil¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHEM¬AE÷Chemelil¬JA÷OdUhbtxI¬WU÷chemelil¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gor Mahia¬JB÷WMTdc0iO¬WV÷mahia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHFPS3Uc¬AD÷1568462400¬ADE÷1568462400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kenya CB¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEN¬AE÷Kenya CB¬JA÷ADS0dK6U¬WU÷kenya-bank¬WN÷KIS¬AF÷Kisumu All-Stars¬JB÷zyf7H3xt¬WV÷kisumu-all-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKJTRNq4¬AD÷1568462400¬ADE÷1568462400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nzoia Sugar¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZO¬AE÷Nzoia Sugar¬JA÷lvbBGNin¬WU÷nzoia-sugar¬WN÷SON¬AF÷Sony Sugar¬JB÷r1cFFs7h¬WV÷sony-sugar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsJXQsaA¬AD÷1568462400¬ADE÷1568462400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tusker¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUS¬AE÷Tusker¬JA÷MidJE1Mb¬WU÷tusker¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Mathare Utd.¬JB÷vTjODLy5¬WV÷mathare-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXHyQ1EG¬AD÷1568462400¬ADE÷1568462400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ulinzi Stars¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOF¬AF÷Sofapaka¬JB÷CtkWBa6H¬WV÷sofapaka¬WM÷ULI¬AE÷Ulinzi Stars¬JA÷IJkSCuiB¬WU÷ulinzi-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9CtPLTM¬AD÷1568462400¬ADE÷1568462400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Stima¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Stima¬JA÷OGhzBJLN¬WU÷western-stima¬WN÷WAZ¬AF÷Wazito¬JB÷6uruAwyU¬WV÷wazito¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IaBpOuqT¬AD÷1568545200¬ADE÷1568545200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Posta Rangers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POS¬AE÷Posta Rangers¬JA÷8lU65cqo¬WU÷posta-rangers¬WN÷KAK¬AF÷Kakamega Homeboyz¬JB÷d4NlUtMo¬WV÷kakamega-homeboyz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zubCJaip¬AD÷1568553300¬ADE÷1568553300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leopards¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Kariobangi Sharks¬JB÷IJBcSKjb¬WV÷kariobangi-sharks¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leopards¬JA÷zeMhT0yh¬WU÷leopards¬AN÷n¬~
306
Settings
HELP: You are on KPL 2019/2020 live scores page in Football/Kenya section. FlashScore.co.ke offers KPL 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, KPL 2019/2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides KPL scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.co.ke. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). KPL 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
. Follow KPL 2019/2020 live scores, results, fixtures and KPL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!