Football »Kenya » KPL » 2018

results
1
1516742691
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷KENYA: KPL¬ZEE÷Y7QCbf53¬ZB÷103¬ZY÷Kenya¬ZC÷SbjTYCL0¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EokPs7m0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷103_Y7QCbf53¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/kenya/kpl/¬ZX÷00Kenya 005......0000000000169000KPL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kenya¬~AA÷O0CmT3zI¬AD÷1517572800¬ADE÷1517572800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ulinzi Stars¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULI¬AE÷Ulinzi Stars¬JA÷EihDr3Em¬WU÷ulinzi-stars¬WN÷ZOO¬AF÷Zoo Kericho¬JB÷QReHsNTg¬WV÷zoo-kericho¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ia5dRs5U¬AD÷1517659200¬ADE÷1517659200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chemelil¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHEM¬AE÷Chemelil¬JA÷GGlUvLDC¬WU÷chemelil¬WN÷TUS¬AF÷Tusker¬JB÷f7mYwuTI¬WV÷tusker¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6P1hSNkO¬AD÷1517659200¬ADE÷1517659200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gor Mahia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gor Mahia¬JA÷KleLtsq0¬WU÷mahia¬WN÷NAK¬AF÷Nakumatt¬JB÷bufPu1b6¬WV÷nakumatt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLt2nRzt¬AD÷1517659200¬ADE÷1517659200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nzoia Sugar¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZO¬AE÷Nzoia Sugar¬JA÷6q0unxLu¬WU÷nzoia-sugar¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Kariobangi Sharks¬JB÷Kn4qodzn¬WV÷kariobangi-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBu6oojn¬AD÷1517659200¬ADE÷1517659200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vihiga United¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Mathare Utd.¬JB÷t2hhqz5b¬WV÷mathare-united¬WM÷VIH¬AE÷Vihiga United¬JA÷2BglpGkh¬WU÷vihiga-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmzBp55h¬AD÷1517742000¬ADE÷1517742000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sofapaka¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOF¬AE÷Sofapaka¬JA÷zw7erfK4¬WU÷sofapaka¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bandari¬JB÷ET5asEZA¬WV÷bandari¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwZEqPKb¬AD÷1517750100¬ADE÷1517750100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rangers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAN¬AE÷Rangers¬JA÷dhe4tYlH¬WU÷rangers¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leopards¬JB÷Aea8uh4N¬WV÷leopards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0YIrqz5¬AD÷1517828400¬ADE÷1517828400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wazito¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SON¬AF÷Sony Sugar¬JB÷6RpvzWRp¬WV÷sony-sugar¬WM÷WAZ¬AE÷Wazito¬JA÷4IbCvCJT¬WU÷wazito¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4xNs3kB¬AD÷1517836500¬ADE÷1517836500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thika Utd.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THI¬AE÷Thika Utd.¬JA÷rqUMbF4o¬WU÷thika¬WN÷KAK¬AF÷Kakamega Homeboyz¬JB÷MZSQcZJi¬WV÷kakamega-homeboyz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSRRtN4H¬AD÷1518174000¬ADE÷1518174000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nakumatt¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAK¬AE÷Nakumatt¬JA÷GdSUdgZc¬WU÷nakumatt¬WN÷THI¬AF÷Thika Utd.¬JB÷SWVYeDl4¬WV÷thika¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJQVusKN¬AD÷1518182100¬ADE÷1518182100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mathare Utd.¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Mathare Utd.¬JA÷AeLweX3A¬WU÷mathare-united¬WN÷NZO¬AF÷Nzoia Sugar¬JB÷lnKsfiJG¬WV÷nzoia-sugar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hC1zLso¬AD÷1518264000¬ADE÷1518264000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bandari¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bandari¬JA÷2g0Imkdp¬WU÷bandari¬WN÷CHEM¬AF÷Chemelil¬JB÷Gd4Mn9Bj¬WV÷chemelil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Acjpa4Ko¬AD÷1518264000¬ADE÷1518264000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kakamega Homeboyz¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAK¬AE÷Kakamega Homeboyz¬JA÷Uah4Bhli¬WU÷kakamega-homeboyz¬WN÷SOF¬AF÷Sofapaka¬JB÷8ji8AC3c¬WV÷sofapaka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qQZv1ZT¬AD÷1518264000¬ADE÷1518264000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leopards¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leopards¬JA÷ILOogBYM¬WU÷leopards¬WN÷WAZ¬AF÷Wazito¬JB÷dCNkhVmT¬WV÷wazito¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516742691
270
HELP: You are on KPL 2018 live scores page in Football/Kenya section. FlashScore.co.ke offers KPL 2018 livescore, final and partial results, KPL 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides KPL scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.co.ke. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). KPL 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.