KPL 2018/2019 Latest Results, KPL 2018/2019 Current Season's Scores

Football Kenya KPL2018/2019

Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷KENYA: KPL¬ZEE÷Y7QCbf53¬ZB÷103¬ZY÷Kenya¬ZC÷nysgULwS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷veJmN7sf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷103_Y7QCbf53¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/kenya/kpl/¬ZX÷00Kenya 005......0000000000186000KPL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kenya¬~AA÷vmJe45KH¬AD÷1544619600¬ADE÷1544619600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gor Mahia¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gor Mahia¬JA÷CtmOpLKt¬WU÷mahia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZOO¬AF÷Zoo Kericho¬JB÷tGiSquzm¬WV÷zoo-kericho¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jkgH7J9C¬AD÷1544361300¬ADE÷1544361300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leopards¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leopards¬JA÷tK9sxix9¬WU÷leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Kariobangi Sharks¬JB÷zs9oyBiF¬WV÷kariobangi-sharks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4AOW99jt¬AD÷1544356800¬ADE÷1544356800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sony Sugar¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUS¬AF÷Tusker¬JB÷lpZKkA68¬WV÷tusker¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SON¬AE÷Sony Sugar¬JA÷0UuwRQT7¬WU÷sony-sugar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷bXNz9T5n¬AD÷1544356800¬ADE÷1544356800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vihiga United¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIH¬AE÷Vihiga United¬JA÷SzYOlULE¬WU÷vihiga-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ULI¬AF÷Ulinzi Stars¬JB÷8YogX1js¬WV÷ulinzi-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SlX4EkrP¬AD÷1544356800¬ADE÷1544356800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zoo Kericho¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZOO¬AE÷Zoo Kericho¬JA÷vFiUSnae¬WU÷zoo-kericho¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NZO¬AF÷Nzoia Sugar¬JB÷MwsZR6E1¬WV÷nzoia-sugar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WQqGJhbN¬AD÷1544353200¬ADE÷1544353200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mount Kenya United¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mount Kenya United¬JA÷OljkTYTB¬WU÷mount-kenya-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOF¬AF÷Sofapaka¬JB÷2ukgShqI¬WV÷sofapaka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CbfD8af6¬AD÷1544270400¬ADE÷1544270400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bandari¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bandari¬JA÷QBRfEmp2¬WU÷bandari¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gor Mahia¬JB÷SG5wwXM2¬WV÷mahia¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pQ7K6wPI¬AD÷1544270400¬ADE÷1544270400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kakamega Homeboyz¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kenya CB¬JB÷W82fZlMR¬WV÷kenya-bank¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAK¬AE÷Kakamega Homeboyz¬JA÷EX7kzV6L¬WU÷kakamega-homeboyz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷UZ489uu0¬AD÷1544270400¬ADE÷1544270400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mathare Utd.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Mathare Utd.¬JA÷veTnG9Fk¬WU÷mathare-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHEM¬AF÷Chemelil¬JB÷nLSjFTUe¬WV÷chemelil¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OG6O5cvP¬AD÷1544270400¬ADE÷1544270400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rangers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAN¬AE÷Rangers¬JA÷YHlMU8Ur¬WU÷rangers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Stima¬JB÷SvlQTSqk¬WV÷western-stima¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1544835378
169
10
Help: Follow KPL 2018/2019 latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's KPL 2018/2019 results. FlashScore.co.ke provides all KPL 2018/2019 final results, live scores and upcoming matches with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's fixtures, KPL results archive, and the Football page with all today's Football results and fixtures.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!