MLS 2019 scores, live results, standings

Football USA

MLS
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nRDOC0kh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷002DshSN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000005000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hG2cv7dl¬AD÷1568599200¬ADE÷1568599200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568607256¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷E59oVX9K¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷6¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷S8DkUiPQ¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d8NMp9JK¬AD÷1568584800¬ADE÷1568584800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568592532¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷UgskQN6e¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷IJwoR3ik¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zaMQqTYQ¬AD÷1568583000¬ADE÷1568583000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568590095¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota United¬JA÷OGtgPsM1¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷27ucO1y8¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nwK0tlTR¬AD÷1568581200¬ADE÷1568581200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568588506¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷UmSUbIn8¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷8vRYcx2E¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ttagumsr¬AD÷1568575800¬ADE÷1568575800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568583242¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷thBwXgu8¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬JB÷KrAsWDfE¬WV÷dc-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4EUesUDL¬AD÷1568512800¬ADE÷1568512800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568520216¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JA÷EupryFf1¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷hWrnzZ97¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QNVirAbF¬AD÷1568503800¬ADE÷1568503800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568511241¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬JA÷6FtzwyQl¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FCC¬AF÷FC Cincinnati¬JB÷KIpvxeue¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lrKEnVl8¬AD÷1568503800¬ADE÷1568503800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568511168¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷QLb6YoaF¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷4CcAX5EL¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SYIIok4E¬AD÷1568503800¬ADE÷1568503800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568510995¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷Yo2EWPTR¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷zeltSqxq¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YZySORd1¬AD÷1568502000¬ADE÷1568502000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568509232¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷x0IBC4xd¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷GjHFBOi2¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vDxOP7se¬AD÷1568489400¬ADE÷1568489400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568497535¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷Ic2AEQ7q¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷dl1EDpNk¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nwtWNoC7¬AD÷1568478600¬ADE÷1568478600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568486074¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷rc91ZRq9¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷Ug5cz8U2¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KAMMRTCr¬AD÷1568251800¬ADE÷1568251800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568258946¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷jqnUYfgb¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷UZpYXE84¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0MwKQmSl¬AD÷1568250000¬ADE÷1568250000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568257800¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷CbzwXYNA¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷Q1vsWhwH¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷roagqdrG¬AD÷1568248200¬ADE÷1568248200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568255663¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷rJrMzHOo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota United¬JB÷M9sQZzvh¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dlRmqjq9¬AD÷1568242800¬ADE÷1568242800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568250404¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷nRT1eqtG¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷OjiVwHAr¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~~
363
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nRDOC0kh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷002DshSN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000005000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷nw21wRBf¬AD÷1568849400¬ADE÷1568849400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCC¬AE÷FC Cincinnati¬JA÷YkjIPBXs¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷CtkMOVnl¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QT05xoR0¬AD÷1568860200¬ADE÷1568860200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷6H3PNk2f¬WU÷portland-timbers¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷p82TM9H0¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5eAy5t7¬AD÷1568860200¬ADE÷1568860200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷SWiYLTW6¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷tzdxLmnD¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MefEzPeD¬AD÷1569094200¬ADE÷1569094200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷fwpKqXOD¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷YTrOrivK¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":2,"BU":"http:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/","BN":"Nova Sport 1 (Cze)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObBSy8yq¬AD÷1569099600¬ADE÷1569099600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JA÷21QxcdHK¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷EyUtdGWQ¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zarda8YD¬AD÷1569108600¬ADE÷1569108600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCC¬AE÷FC Cincinnati¬JA÷j5wTsBgQ¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷hEPfwV1s¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2n0bSmK¬AD÷1569108600¬ADE÷1569108600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷nyPbxkHm¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷bBS2y9Wg¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":2,"BU":"http:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/","BN":"Nova Sport 1 (Cze)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQy5cn3Q¬AD÷1569112200¬ADE÷1569112200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷tzI7zTo0¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷KQGBZn16¬WV÷orlando-city¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":193,"BU":"http:\/\/www.sporttv.pt\/sport-tv\/","BN":"Sport TV (Por)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZNWh6Bs¬AD÷1569112200¬ADE÷1569112200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷l0LFY6GC¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷SjKJXQVI¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dC9zzn6e¬AD÷1569119400¬ADE÷1569119400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷SrAHkE9f¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷6Z8LlYO0¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILAWzSjk¬AD÷1569119400¬ADE÷1569119400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷KI69izur¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬JB÷b95Djffl¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61yviptf¬AD÷1569182100¬ADE÷1569182100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷0vkYjlWt¬WU÷portland-timbers¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota United¬JB÷vVmxj8om¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":2,"BU":"http:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/","BN":"Nova Sport 1 (Cze)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAxzhQQm¬AD÷1569189600¬ADE÷1569189600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷ra26eUNP¬WV÷new-york-city¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷Ueb2dA8J¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":2,"BU":"http:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/","BN":"Nova Sport 1 (Cze)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TUnkOA6¬AD÷1569191400¬ADE÷1569191400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷6c7onQpC¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷hf3sm6V5¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":193,"BU":"http:\/\/www.sporttv.pt\/sport-tv\/","BN":"Sport TV (Por)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQQrj4e0¬AD÷1569196800¬ADE÷1569196800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷Kt5ZlS0g¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷bX3wlnGa¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":2,"BU":"http:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/","BN":"Nova Sport 1 (Cze)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
45
Settings
HELP: You are on MLS 2019 live scores page in Football/USA section. FlashScore.co.ke offers MLS 2019 livescore, final and partial results, MLS 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MLS scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.co.ke. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MLS 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Upcoming matches: 19.09. FC Cincinnati - Atlanta United, Portland Timbers - New York Red Bulls, Seattle Sounders - FC Dallas, 21.09. Atlanta United - San Jose Earthquakes, 22.09. Vancouver Whitecaps - Columbus Crew, FC Cincinnati - Chicago Fire, New England Revolution - Real Salt Lake, Houston Dynamo - Orlando City, Sporting Kansas City - Colorado Rapids, Los Angeles FC - Toronto FC, Los Angeles Galaxy - Montreal Impact, Portland Timbers - Minnesota United. Follow MLS 2019 live scores, results, fixtures and MLS standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!