Football »USA » MLS » 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zRdKgb4m¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KM2qHMND¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000179000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷U7xpxd0j¬AD÷1531692000¬ADE÷1531692000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷dfriHwvA¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷jHseGcgG¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zowtwxop¬AD÷1531677600¬ADE÷1531677600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷GpzqJa9c¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷b9PmIJO3¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0hnEsIxT¬AD÷1531616400¬ADE÷1531616400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷lvrcedHj¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷xfyuKufi¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MsD6OxWj¬AD÷1531612800¬ADE÷1531612800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷dKRsj1uB¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JB÷vqHnkLfH¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A3g1pKhA¬AD÷1531612800¬ADE÷1531612800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷xvmH40f4¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷Ik4E3K9A¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vwb5qv8G¬AD÷1531612800¬ADE÷1531612800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬JA÷dt3I2vPG¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷j32M1bvN¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ITd9rbNM¬AD÷1531612800¬ADE÷1531612800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷466Q0IgT¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷Amqgdx2p¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WCfco0w4¬AD÷1531611000¬ADE÷1531611000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬JA÷4Ql96MPi¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷bmlD5tub¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ll5hntOc¬AD÷1531611000¬ADE÷1531611000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷lI6MrJXp¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷jNp572Ao¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷riE2PIGp¬AD÷1531609200¬ADE÷1531609200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷jNOZiNAb¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷ppOwisQ4¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zo1lmM8i¬AD÷1531609200¬ADE÷1531609200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷IZFjluAN¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷n9KfmaPT¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hCfrUb8T¬AD÷1531355400¬ADE÷1531355400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷feVQgqtn¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷CWPVh3eh¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ELevVvgN¬AD÷1531350000¬ADE÷1531350000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬JB÷G4WMfPQu¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷4SJFnSYI¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬~
1
1531785123
220
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zRdKgb4m¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KM2qHMND¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000179000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷8bylyGFd¬AD÷1531958400¬ADE÷1531958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬JA÷U7taFH8M¬WU÷minnesota-united¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷nqy4EyOS¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker=[5,16]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker=[5,16]","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QZ5YrSY2¬AD÷1532201400¬ADE÷1532201400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷dIQw8Z0d¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬JB÷bN4MWIwc¬WV÷dc-united¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Eurosport 1 (Swe)","BU":"http:\/\/www.eurosport.se\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker=[5,16]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Kd5xrnl9¬AD÷1532203200¬ADE÷1532203200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷xE3QVxg3¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JB÷pv3UUd89¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker=[5,16]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Ya9ts63F¬AD÷1532214000¬ADE÷1532214000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷OU1YTGNF¬WU÷chicago-fire¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷6giwTzwM¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker=[5,16]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷GObotQIL¬AD÷1532214000¬ADE÷1532214000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷xxr9NE0q¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷KdesSfhS¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker=[5,16]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nq7Uq8Jd¬AD÷1532214000¬ADE÷1532214000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷lhNV9eWq¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷rFMZ8Foj¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Eurosport 1 (Swe)","BU":"http:\/\/www.eurosport.se\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker=[5,16]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fFckupYR¬AD÷1532215800¬ADE÷1532215800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷GStDMYFk¬WU÷columbus-crew¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷Y3yILhVe¬WV÷orlando-city¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker=[5,16]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QcpHz4tq¬AD÷1532221200¬ADE÷1532221200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷CfzMKCp2¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷QcO3qdN2¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker=[5,16]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4lqLZNek¬AD÷1532224800¬ADE÷1532224800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷KdHCszhF¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷xYR7rGx9¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker=[5,16]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nDYPYsBe¬AD÷1532228400¬ADE÷1532228400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷dMvtQ7Ms¬WU÷portland-timbers¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬JB÷QeqpPRyl¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker=[5,16]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0GxUX1Q1¬AD÷1532300400¬ADE÷1532300400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬JA÷4nrlOoif¬WU÷minnesota-united¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷nBXhN560¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker=[5,16]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷EJQBdo32¬AD÷1532563200¬ADE÷1532563200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷0EycMPL6¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷fyy1LqyD¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAPFe5I8¬AD÷1532566800¬ADE÷1532566800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷YRZ4K3jJ¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷KUfuqmTJ¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AoKKfPXE¬AD÷1532572200¬ADE÷1532572200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷bLgqr7rQ¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷G0tBwRjs¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1531785123
171
HELP: You are on MLS 2018 live scores page in Football/USA section. FlashScore.co.ke offers MLS 2018 livescore, final and partial results, MLS 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MLS scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.co.ke. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MLS 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.