MLS 2020 scores, live results, standings

Football USA

MLS
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷EVhgl5So¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vsI7DL6R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000001000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷xUHNUnib¬AD÷1583721000¬ADE÷1583721000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583729794¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷vmIVkUXt¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷neQ3fAPP¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GKGRT664¬AD÷1583708400¬ADE÷1583708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583715744¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷IwHZllmm¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville SC¬JB÷C0Gwl82g¬WV÷nashville-sc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MeKbSanJ¬AD÷1583636400¬ADE÷1583636400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583644172¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷jFJ2Zqih¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JB÷4IN6Y36b¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AsGVSQLA¬AD÷1583636400¬ADE÷1583636400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583643901¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷Q3KsmSHa¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷KQJonnX5¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r5LfTuXC¬AD÷1583632800¬ADE÷1583632800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583640041¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷I1Lfy6Mu¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷dhKbzQyn¬WV÷orlando-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lrMjULH6¬AD÷1583631000¬ADE÷1583631000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583638238¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷SxtoH2yO¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷6TvkGMjU¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MHJZRpyH¬AD÷1583629200¬ADE÷1583629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583636470¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota United¬JB÷hhXhpQ1I¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷bHIko6nC¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zuInV120¬AD÷1583625600¬ADE÷1583625600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583633070¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Utd¬JA÷MuwwJO6B¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FCC¬AF÷FC Cincinnati¬JB÷YFtsIrMH¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hGSsWsmf¬AD÷1583618400¬ADE÷1583618400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583626146¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷lSvVKpxa¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷SIwZJ4i5¬WV÷new-york-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4t9vR4jN¬AD÷1583613000¬ADE÷1583613000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583621601¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷WrWdqpHO¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Miami CF¬JB÷pnKv8TgP¬WV÷inter-miami¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rX7rQO5T¬AD÷1583611200¬ADE÷1583611200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583618693¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷M7B63m2t¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬JB÷GUAA27Hn¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EPTwXNXm¬AD÷1583607600¬ADE÷1583607600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583614801¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷t2yNM67n¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷KhzRLQMh¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KlFzY3Is¬AD÷1583605800¬ADE÷1583605800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583613025¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷AJpiSSqP¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷nuxJNnht¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rPi7kWmF¬AD÷1583109000¬ADE÷1583109000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583117197¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷GdB7KGQI¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota United¬JB÷fmABJztP¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0022jCY8¬AD÷1583101800¬ADE÷1583101800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583109091¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷rVc0Mxd6¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Miami CF¬JB÷MLd4LdBC¬WV÷inter-miami¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
26
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷EVhgl5So¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vsI7DL6R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000001000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SxNsMF4e¬AD÷1585414800¬ADE÷1585414800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷d88TFHi3¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷QsDXEy79¬WV÷orlando-city¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A1CnLZJ1¬AD÷1585441800¬ADE÷1585441800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷4YByEeMF¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷beBuDFyM¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lhBjKgZ7¬AD÷1585449000¬ADE÷1585449000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷dtUrCZjS¬WU÷portland-timbers¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷ELGA7gaq¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x84YrwC8¬AD÷1585954800¬ADE÷1585954800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷hCFE6DEk¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷MoKI5XTe¬WV÷new-york-city¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Gb3xrcRE¬AD÷1585962000¬ADE÷1585962000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Nashville SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷0xJM4iq2¬WU÷nashville-sc¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷Eu74TzM2¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bNhssHtL¬AD÷1586023200¬ADE÷1586023200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷SrB8Sfy9¬WU÷chicago-fire¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷M5ACREjF¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bibW9tjC¬AD÷1586026800¬ADE÷1586026800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Orlando City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷0K7q54X7¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬JB÷ENeRTmA8¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d8BptydR¬AD÷1586028600¬ADE÷1586028600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷8M8KPhLR¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷0d9GQY5L¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hEcz905I¬AD÷1586030400¬ADE÷1586030400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷hEfVS7PE¬WU÷columbus-crew¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷MmaZRRvL¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hvcGzFJl¬AD÷1586043000¬ADE÷1586043000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷IebfJjbe¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷CIcbIAD1¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AFiLZYYf¬AD÷1586044800¬ADE÷1586044800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Minnesota United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷vPkptE58¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota United¬JA÷j9d2HUS7¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EmbCye4r¬AD÷1586046600¬ADE÷1586046600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷AVfnLCTr¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷4hfjKWrk¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W4dv8KKO¬AD÷1586052000¬ADE÷1586052000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JA÷0vbwRofR¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷IJp5M52r¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l6jPYhl1¬AD÷1586053800¬ADE÷1586053800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷IFlluYKE¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷CxlhvhzL¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rTkTXC37¬AD÷1586113200¬ADE÷1586113200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Inter Miami CF¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Miami CF¬JA÷OCidwCkR¬WU÷inter-miami¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷thvOYVcr¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dWgXWWID¬AD÷1586120400¬ADE÷1586120400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷FC Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCC¬AE÷FC Cincinnati¬JA÷KrwSXkDl¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Utd¬JB÷lIsWW9Sf¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jmWL7dOd¬AD÷1586386800¬ADE÷1586386800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷SvcUGnET¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷pYbeC6Mp¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~~
391
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on MLS 2020 live scores page in Football/USA section. FlashScore.co.ke offers MLS 2020 livescore, final and partial results, MLS 2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MLS scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.co.ke. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MLS 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Upcoming matches: 28.03. New York Red Bulls - Orlando City, 29.03. Sporting Kansas City - Real Salt Lake, Portland Timbers - Philadelphia Union, 04.04. DC United - New York City, Nashville SC - Seattle Sounders, Chicago Fire - New York Red Bulls, Orlando City - Montreal Impact, FC Dallas - Los Angeles FC, Columbus Crew - Toronto FC, 05.04. New England Revolution - Colorado Rapids, Minnesota United - San Jose Earthquakes, Houston Dynamo - Portland Timbers, Vancouver Whitecaps - Real Salt Lake, Los Angeles Galaxy - Sporting Kansas City, Inter Miami CF - Philadelphia Union, 06.04. FC Cincinnati - Atlanta Utd, 09.04. New England Revolution - Seattle Sounders. Follow MLS 2020 live scores, results, fixtures and MLS standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!