Club Friendly 2019 scores, live results, standings

Football World

Club Friendly
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷MwJAV8ij¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0010000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷0zqpv2KI¬AD÷1573758000¬ADE÷1573758000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Valladolid (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573764574¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VLL¬AE÷Valladolid (Esp)¬JA÷bkYGqAVh¬WU÷valladolid¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GMM¬AF÷Gaz Metan Medias (Rou)¬JB÷hCXKrUpa¬WV÷gaz-metan-medias¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OIuhHiQB¬AD÷1573754400¬ADE÷1573754400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liefering (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573760820¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Liefering (Aut)¬JA÷OvOyddmr¬WU÷fc-liefering¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷VOC¬AF÷Vocklamarkt (Aut)¬JB÷xrSueG2l¬WV÷vocklamarkt¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AeZyLZQn¬AD÷1573752600¬ADE÷1573752600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalsdorf (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalsdorf (Aut)¬JA÷tYm4scYl¬WU÷sc-kalsdorf¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapfenberg (Aut)¬JB÷KOn8tHme¬WV÷kapfenberg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬~AA÷MkR5hPsD¬AD÷1573750800¬ADE÷1573750800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vorwarts Steyr (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573756718¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOR¬AE÷Vorwarts Steyr (Aut)¬JA÷xf2EM0D5¬WU÷vorwarts-steyr¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷St. Polten (Aut)¬JB÷pK1ILKSB¬WV÷st-polten¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8QT2nCda¬AD÷1573747200¬ADE÷1573747200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Freiburg (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573754080¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Freiburg (Ger)¬JA÷2Hlsst5m¬WU÷freiburg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷St. Gallen (Sui)¬JB÷Aslot0Kg¬WV÷st-gallen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷8ropN9qR¬AD÷1573747200¬ADE÷1573747200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidenheim (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573754595¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidenheim (Ger)¬JA÷nLcdspVr¬WU÷heidenheim¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷WUR¬AF÷Wurzburger Kickers (Ger)¬JB÷trc0t4pk¬WV÷wurzburger-kickers¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GzLEeXx1¬AD÷1573747200¬ADE÷1573747200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mattersburg (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573752983¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Mattersburg (Aut)¬JA÷fTm6yfRI¬WU÷mattersburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷JUN¬AF÷FC Juniors (Aut)¬JB÷63iAzEtP¬WV÷fc-juniors-oo¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷U5iqhiAr¬AD÷1573741800¬ADE÷1573741800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Omonia Aradippou (Cyp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573748236¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEA¬AF÷Nea Salamis (Cyp)¬JB÷8rxVGM5l¬WV÷nea-salamis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷OMO¬AE÷Omonia Aradippou (Cyp)¬JA÷fuYQH2jr¬WU÷omonia-aradippou¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷EweYYI1b¬AD÷1573741200¬ADE÷1573741200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Freiburg II (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Freiburg II (Ger)¬JA÷0flxkRe4¬WU÷freiburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HOF¬AF÷Hoffenheim II (Ger)¬JB÷fHmtloBA¬WV÷hoffenheim¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WI9uZNYo¬AD÷1573740000¬ADE÷1573740000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amiens (Fra)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Kortrijk (Bel)¬JB÷OSa7Klgs¬WV÷kortrijk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷AMI¬AE÷Amiens (Fra)¬JA÷Wz8uPUpQ¬WU÷amiens-sc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷I92aAtoO¬AD÷1573740000¬ADE÷1573740000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayern II (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573747163¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayern II (Ger)¬JA÷xU6EopyL¬WU÷bayern¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augsburg (Ger)¬JB÷GK5Ip4jR¬WV÷augsburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dMWIAuf4¬AD÷1573740000¬ADE÷1573740000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bochum (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573746605¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIK¬AF÷Viktoria Koln (Ger)¬JB÷MHWf8JY5¬WV÷fc-viktoria-koln¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Bochum (Ger)¬JA÷SfXj9aJa¬WU÷bochum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷bPN2rSOQ¬AD÷1573740000¬ADE÷1573740000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ciliverghe Mazzano (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573746173¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIL¬AE÷Ciliverghe Mazzano (Ita)¬JA÷SS0hlPZK¬WU÷ciliverghe-mazzano¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brescia (Ita)¬JB÷6JadmqkR¬WV÷brescia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QXphjVve¬AD÷1573740000¬ADE÷1573740000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grude (Bih)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573745744¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRU¬AE÷Grude (Bih)¬JA÷AVvsEKk7¬WU÷grude¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIR¬AF÷Siroki Brijeg (Bih)¬JB÷lMwoDv5D¬WV÷siroki-brijeg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AM÷Playing two halfs 40 minutes each.¬~AA÷4nddObO3¬AD÷1573740000¬ADE÷1573740000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karlsruher (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573746635¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AAR¬AF÷Aarau (Sui)¬JB÷txA3zxIb¬WV÷aarau¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlsruher (Ger)¬JA÷za97ZeX4¬WU÷karlsruher¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷6Dqtur5C¬AD÷1573740000¬ADE÷1573740000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Viking (Nor)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573746411¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Start (Nor)¬JB÷GCmmUUV5¬WV÷start¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷VIK¬AE÷Viking (Nor)¬JA÷MklqVAGa¬WU÷viking¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷IVXEBLvb¬AD÷1573736400¬ADE÷1573736400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Duisburg (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573742859¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUI¬AE÷Duisburg (Ger)¬JA÷McUrBLlm¬WU÷duisburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Graafschap (Ned)¬JB÷GKTnAu4g¬WV÷de-graafschap¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0SAGdHHH¬AD÷1573736400¬ADE÷1573736400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eintracht Frankfurt (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573742800¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EIN¬AE÷Eintracht Frankfurt (Ger)¬JA÷YuhMqcI1¬WU÷eintracht-frankfurt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandhausen (Ger)¬JB÷nqdQrHX7¬WV÷sandhausen¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jseWXl2i¬AD÷1573736400¬ADE÷1573736400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Emmen (Ned)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573742712¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EMMF¬AE÷FC Emmen (Ned)¬JA÷CMXRtDZn¬WU÷fc-emmen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OSN¬AF÷VfL Osnabruck (Ger)¬JB÷QPyWuXlg¬WV÷vfl-osnabruck¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Gp6rEOoa¬AD÷1573736400¬ADE÷1573736400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Koln (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573742391¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷FC Koln (Ger)¬JA÷EJ7sXpMR¬WU÷1-fc-koln¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZWO¬AF÷Zwolle (Ned)¬JB÷GSg9S4Ur¬WV÷zwolle¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tMUXLFBt¬AD÷1573736400¬ADE÷1573736400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SG Dynamo Dresden (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573742740¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SG¬AE÷SG Dynamo Dresden (Ger)¬JA÷AkcYnJAR¬WU÷dresden¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chemnitzer (Ger)¬JB÷Cbq0rwJr¬WV÷chemnitzer¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SK9nDr15¬AD÷1573736400¬ADE÷1573736400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sittard (Ned)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573743040¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIT¬AE÷Sittard (Ned)¬JA÷p2bDROqk¬WU÷sittard¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷Helmond (Ned)¬JB÷OhcHQrae¬WV÷helmond-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j91IC1Pi¬AD÷1573736400¬ADE÷1573736400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unterhaching (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573742943¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNT¬AE÷Unterhaching (Ger)¬JA÷jFwDGsRP¬WU÷unterhaching¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regensburg (Ger)¬JB÷r7VvC1Zt¬WV÷regensburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pYNSgcSm¬AD÷1573736400¬ADE÷1573736400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zurich (Sui)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573743325¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUR¬AE÷Zurich (Sui)¬JA÷MRDhVgqP¬WU÷zurich¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷VAD¬AF÷Vaduz (Lie)¬JB÷Oz0KQDit¬WV÷vaduz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lYKdu5vL¬AD÷1573725600¬ADE÷1573725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Sociedad (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573732310¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OSA¬AF÷Osasuna (Esp)¬JB÷drJ6oOd4¬WV÷osasuna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷RSO¬AE÷Real Sociedad (Esp)¬JA÷j5IAprCA¬WU÷real-sociedad¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷bN0DcDnL¬AD÷1573718400¬ADE÷1573718400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Tziona (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573724500¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEK¬AE÷Nes Tziona (Isr)¬JA÷ChlmPpb8¬WU÷nes-tziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon (Isr)¬JB÷jqmiO4DE¬WV÷hapoel-katamon¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lSPUS2ss¬AD÷1573668000¬ADE÷1573668000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cartagena (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573674438¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cartagena (Esp)¬JA÷CWpEc7eG¬WU÷cartagena¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barcelona (Esp)¬JB÷ld8stuQr¬WV÷barcelona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fTrqPma8¬AD÷1573662600¬ADE÷1573662600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Berlin (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573670301¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Berlin (Ger)¬JA÷fN2WwgdO¬WU÷union-berlin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holstein Kiel (Ger)¬JB÷YD1zwDBU¬WV÷holstein-kiel¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷riM6JQq5¬AD÷1573657200¬ADE÷1573657200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dramas (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573663215¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOX¬AE÷Dramas (Gre)¬JA÷0EYqbCqH¬WU÷dramas¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAO¬AF÷PAOK (Gre)¬JB÷fyYmcWbN¬WV÷paok¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷lhiR7mPP¬AD÷1573648200¬ADE÷1573648200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ol. Nicosia (Cyp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573655206¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Ol. Nicosia (Cyp)¬JA÷82Ee4enO¬WU÷ol-nicosia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOT¬AF÷Sotiras (Cyp)¬JB÷M5Ia3F1U¬WV÷onisilos-sotiras¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GfHmVXTJ¬AD÷1573646400¬ADE÷1573646400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almere City (Ned)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573652876¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almere City (Ned)¬JA÷nwcl1v6A¬WU÷almere-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groningen (Ned)¬JB÷QTeh0bLG¬WV÷groningen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷neJgROSo¬AD÷1573639200¬ADE÷1573639200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Waregem (Bel)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Waregem (Bel)¬JA÷pAdY98lr¬WU÷waregem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Cercle Brugge KSV (Bel)¬JB÷O0ex9S3l¬WV÷cercle-brugge¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷foGiUiqQ¬AD÷1573592400¬ADE÷1573592400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Atl. Victoria (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573598950¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atl. Victoria (Esp)¬JA÷WSJLrWkq¬WU÷atletico-victoria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoronte (Esp)¬JB÷AJIPsj5k¬WV÷tacoronte¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
6578
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷MwJAV8ij¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0010000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷jibsCBZf¬AD÷1573812000¬ADE÷1573812000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ath Bilbao (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Ath Bilbao (Esp)¬JA÷tW2WDoQB¬WU÷ath-bilbao¬WN÷EIB¬AF÷Eibar (Esp)¬JB÷KM1zD5uI¬WV÷eibar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtdyrE81¬AD÷1573819200¬ADE÷1573819200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DVTK (Hun)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DVTK¬AE÷DVTK (Hun)¬JA÷QBOVnTT2¬WU÷dvtk¬WN÷BAC¬AF÷Backa Topola (Srb)¬JB÷xnSZomq9¬WV÷backa-topola¬AN÷y¬~AA÷EcFcyCNd¬AD÷1573819200¬ADE÷1573819200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Osijek (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSI¬AE÷Osijek (Cro)¬JA÷tYVffMXq¬WU÷osijek¬WN÷TUZ¬AF÷Tuzla City (Bih)¬JB÷A7zagtmj¬WV÷tuzla-city¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0tQ9iqcJ¬AD÷1573819200¬ADE÷1573819200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid Vienna (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Vienna (Aut)¬JA÷OA0MKvrI¬WU÷rapid-vienna¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷BW Linz (Aut)¬JB÷G6Ok3CCp¬WV÷bw-linz¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CI2EDsAo¬AD÷1573821000¬ADE÷1573821000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dukla Prague (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUK¬AE÷Dukla Prague (Cze)¬JA÷bLjRhvZI¬WU÷dukla-prague¬WN÷BOH¬AF÷Bohemians 1905 (Cze)¬JB÷COv9HNBJ¬WV÷bohemians-1905¬AN÷y¬~AA÷phjl2VYr¬AD÷1573821000¬ADE÷1573821000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paphos (Cyp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Ural (Rus)¬JB÷nuYJYt8U¬WV÷ural¬WM÷PAP¬AE÷Paphos (Cyp)¬JA÷z5UFZMhO¬WU÷paphos¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4411hktb¬AD÷1573822800¬ADE÷1573822800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Preussen Munster (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preussen Munster (Ger)¬JA÷nwF2YAzp¬WU÷preussen-munster¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Utrecht (Ned)¬JB÷t0E6XUkj¬WV÷jong-utrecht¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Kfpdkkf1¬AD÷1573822800¬ADE÷1573822800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sesvete (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NK¬AE÷Sesvete (Cro)¬JA÷2PRSyOsE¬WU÷sesvete¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorica (Cro)¬JB÷0ApWzrcK¬WV÷hnk-gorica¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YH2W1D3k¬AD÷1573826400¬ADE÷1573826400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hacken (Swe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAC¬AE÷Hacken (Swe)¬JA÷8EvAvvw6¬WU÷hacken¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halmstad (Swe)¬JB÷n5wEwbhC¬WV÷halmstad¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CUtliBPl¬AD÷1573826400¬ADE÷1573826400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Riga FC (Lat)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Rodina Moscow (Rus)¬JB÷tdzwF0z1¬WV÷rodina-moscow¬WM÷RIG¬AE÷Riga FC (Lat)¬JA÷25yZFtLf¬WU÷riga-fc¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ni1gV6yl¬AD÷1573830000¬ADE÷1573830000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mainz (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Mainz (Ger)¬JA÷ttxP4vT6¬WU÷mainz¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Darmstadt (Ger)¬JB÷l6yT3brD¬WV÷darmstadt¬AN÷y¬~AA÷460VwnXs¬AD÷1573830000¬ADE÷1573830000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metz (Fra)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metz (Fra)¬JA÷bBiOr3cr¬WU÷metz¬WN÷SED¬AF÷Sedan (Fra)¬JB÷x2jSsNCl¬WV÷sedan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WANpJDea¬AD÷1573830000¬ADE÷1573830000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sturm Graz (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLJ¬AF÷O. Ljubljana (Slo)¬JB÷Krw22bAE¬WV÷o-ljubljana¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Sturm Graz (Aut)¬JA÷thvb3ve8¬WU÷sturm-graz¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YBFJfih7¬AD÷1573831800¬ADE÷1573831800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Monaco (Fra)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Monaco (Fra)¬JA÷MZRkq6pP¬WU÷monaco¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷Genoa (Ita)¬JB÷OrEHvQht¬WV÷genoa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsr0LLBF¬AD÷1573835400¬ADE÷1573835400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Etienne (Fra)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETI¬AE÷St Etienne (Fra)¬JA÷4KhbzB19¬WU÷st-etienne¬WN÷SER¬AF÷Servette (Sui)¬JB÷INd2ZUGF¬WV÷servette¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UetlIXA5¬AD÷1573837200¬ADE÷1573837200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horn (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horn (Aut)¬JA÷S8x61IPK¬WU÷horn¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austria Vienna (Aut)¬JB÷6ayA0xuR¬WV÷austria-vienna¬AN÷y¬~AA÷t8JIh1ZB¬AD÷1573837200¬ADE÷1573837200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaiserslautern (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaiserslautern (Ger)¬JA÷21w1wlR9¬WU÷kaiserslautern¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷Walldorf (Ger)¬JB÷ARx5x8tG¬WV÷walldorf¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SjIVaYLl¬AD÷1573840800¬ADE÷1573840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grotta (Ice)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Grotta (Ice)¬JA÷pzCH6qg6¬WU÷grotta¬WN÷KNA¬AF÷Knattspyrnufelag (Ice)¬JB÷OQAL538C¬WV÷knattspyrnufelag¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EazeZCYj¬AD÷1573896600¬ADE÷1573896600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dynamo Moscow (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamo Moscow (Rus)¬JA÷WfMMayvs¬WU÷dynamo-moscow¬WN÷SOC¬AF÷Sochi (Rus)¬JB÷AoLQbegm¬WV÷pfc-sochi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9vd0UKh¬AD÷1573905600¬ADE÷1573905600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Konyaspor (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KON¬AE÷Konyaspor (Tur)¬JA÷Eig5Bk5r¬WU÷konyaspor¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adanaspor AS (Tur)¬JB÷QRd9A9Kl¬WV÷adanaspor-as¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0M3iFtOi¬AD÷1573905600¬ADE÷1573905600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shkendija (Mkd)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHK¬AE÷Shkendija (Mkd)¬JA÷EobxI7uc¬WU÷shkendija-tetovo¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prishtina (Kos)¬JB÷hxctHRf3¬WV÷prishtina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvhZJgDK¬AD÷1573905600¬ADE÷1573905600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stjarnan (Ice)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valur (Ice)¬JB÷C0d1Jsf9¬WV÷valur¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷Stjarnan (Ice)¬JA÷rRicKNv3¬WU÷stjarnan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIwnVOh9¬AD÷1573911000¬ADE÷1573911000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aris (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Aris (Gre)¬JA÷rewvWt54¬WU÷aris¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Sofia (Bul)¬JB÷jLxrV0KA¬WV÷cska-sofia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2ENgB7D¬AD÷1573911000¬ADE÷1573911000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Verona (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Verona (Ita)¬JA÷hIILwp8n¬WU÷verona¬WN÷TAB¬AF÷Tabor Sezana (Slo)¬JB÷W8HPx4Nh¬WV÷tabor-sezana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UF2UKZcE¬AD÷1573912800¬ADE÷1573912800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Breidablik (Ice)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Breidablik (Ice)¬JA÷jX4BdKnd¬WU÷breidablik¬WN÷AKU¬AF÷KA Akureyri (Ice)¬JB÷4zggL3Pd¬WV÷ka-akureyri¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61VEmWJk¬AD÷1573912800¬ADE÷1573912800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fiorentina (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIO¬AE÷Fiorentina (Ita)¬JA÷AJWCSmus¬WU÷fiorentina¬WN÷ENT¬AF÷Entella (Ita)¬JB÷lAVGR7fm¬WV÷entella¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q525IfpE¬AD÷1573912800¬ADE÷1573912800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Udinese (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UDI¬AE÷Udinese (Ita)¬JA÷QVGTyOxa¬WU÷udinese¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartaks (Lat)¬JB÷vZKXzrh5¬WV÷spartaks¬AN÷n¬~~
44
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Club Friendly 2019 live scores page in Football/World section. FlashScore.co.ke offers Club Friendly 2019 livescore, final and partial results, Club Friendly 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Club Friendly scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.co.ke. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Club Friendly 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!