Super League 2020 scores, live results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Welcome bonus €100
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Football China

Super League
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷KSmsFftG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GKbYOHU0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷pC2NmP95¬AD÷1590301800¬ADE÷1590301800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷IwLMqKiD¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Pro¬JB÷Wt9483UD¬WV÷dalian-professional¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Eo7RnqPB¬AD÷1590316500¬ADE÷1590316500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷AX787NqK¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬JB÷v7CC6saQ¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hx6Vo3vI¬AD÷1591961700¬ADE÷1591961700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷tGbv217s¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JB÷zwbr1LMm¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YZJaUz9p¬AD÷1592029800¬ADE÷1592029800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷YNGo0uxf¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Pro¬JB÷SpGkaai0¬WV÷dalian-professional¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nwO3TfOj¬AD÷1592037000¬ADE÷1592037000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬JA÷6yFgbJ66¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷zBJccwMC¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vXAkibGc¬AD÷1592044500¬ADE÷1592044500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷t8AmK0TP¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JB÷bmcFFKys¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0tCohv1i¬AD÷1592044500¬ADE÷1592044500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷E1I1dcyJ¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷S46qLtEJ¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KfQdBjgj¬AD÷1592116200¬ADE÷1592116200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷pfx7MBbo¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷OpyBLVDi¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hdQfld0G¬AD÷1592130900¬ADE÷1592130900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷WKcZAdjC¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷QscwAG5I¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bZQjkxoA¬AD÷1592130900¬ADE÷1592130900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷IHgVBxy6¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷OffRCILa¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AW÷1¬~AA÷boP0AA8d¬AD÷1592562900¬ADE÷1592562900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷I7zFKkTc¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷WAvJJ9r4¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lOJ3nzVS¬AD÷1592634600¬ADE÷1592634600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dalian Pro¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Pro¬JA÷fcyiTw6t¬WU÷dalian-professional¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷lKzeScLn¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jX5Vsfwp¬AD÷1592641800¬ADE÷1592641800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷fHw3Qyja¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷0fvaRHzg¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K6AZtEhj¬AD÷1592649300¬ADE÷1592649300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷Y7x7Pe55¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷2ssBOFKB¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AW÷1¬~
146
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
HELP: You are on Super League 2020 live scores page in Football/China section. FlashScore.co.ke offers Super League 2020 livescore, final and partial results, Super League 2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Super League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.co.ke. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Super League 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!