Cyprus Cup 2020/2021 scores, live results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Cyprus

Cyprus Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CYPRUS: Cyprus Cup¬ZEE÷Y5csTDRo¬ZB÷61¬ZY÷Cyprus¬ZC÷G6FNj3IQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YyVA9KcQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷61_Y5csTDRo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/cyprus/cyprus-cup/¬ZX÷00Cyprus 006Cyprus0040000000001000Cyprus Cup 010us Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Cyprus¬~AA÷INZTkdoc¬AD÷1600272000¬ADE÷1600272000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AEL Limassol¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600278579¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AEL¬AE÷AEL Limassol¬JA÷tr5NAs7U¬WU÷ael-limassol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷OMO¬AF÷Omonoia Psevda¬JB÷I3tTVQxt¬WV÷omonoia-psevda¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WSU9p19H¬AD÷1600272000¬ADE÷1600272000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ayia Napa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600278199¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AYI¬AE÷Ayia Napa¬JA÷nsciI78t¬WU÷ayia-napa¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAP¬AF÷Paphos¬JB÷hv0aGowg¬WV÷paphos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QmwxlzG9¬AD÷1600272000¬ADE÷1600272000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karmiotissa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600278734¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karmiotissa¬JA÷ULhvTOMb¬WU÷karmiotissa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷THO¬AF÷Thoi Lakatamias¬JB÷OrhrSrx5¬WV÷thoi-lakatamias¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷n3RpnEpM¬AD÷1600272000¬ADE÷1600272000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nea Salamis¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600278629¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEA¬AE÷Nea Salamis¬JA÷AaffPtMN¬WU÷nea-salamis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷ACH¬AF÷Achyronas Liopetriou¬JB÷vZbbO0yU¬WV÷achyronas-liopetriou¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GIHGth8q¬AD÷1600272000¬ADE÷1600272000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paeek¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600278951¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAE¬AE÷Paeek¬JA÷6LxCsOyh¬WU÷paeek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DOX¬AF÷Doxa¬JB÷0rxGtrib¬WV÷doxa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
5
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CYPRUS: Cyprus Cup¬ZEE÷Y5csTDRo¬ZB÷61¬ZY÷Cyprus¬ZC÷G6FNj3IQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YyVA9KcQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷61_Y5csTDRo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/cyprus/cyprus-cup/¬ZX÷00Cyprus 006Cyprus0040000000001000Cyprus Cup 010us Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Cyprus¬~AA÷Ikd1lqAh¬AD÷1600876800¬ADE÷1600876800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aris¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Aris¬JA÷UNHJ38gm¬WU÷aris¬WN÷ACH¬AF÷Achnas¬JB÷xlHN2S8g¬WV÷achnas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpBPvWxd¬AD÷1600876800¬ADE÷1600876800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ermis¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERM¬AE÷Ermis¬JA÷ve2eMD5q¬WU÷ermis¬WN÷CHL¬AF÷Chloraka¬JB÷nL53Kizd¬WV÷akritas-chloraka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷06iK0DaF¬AD÷1600876800¬ADE÷1600876800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kouris Erimi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOU¬AE÷Kouris Erimi¬JA÷vZf1ugCL¬WU÷kouris-erimi¬WN÷AEK¬AF÷AEK Larnaca¬JB÷Yef5vDRR¬WV÷aek-larnaca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vbB2ZU2¬AD÷1600876800¬ADE÷1600876800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ol. Nicosia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Ol. Nicosia¬JA÷navSwtyH¬WU÷ol-nicosia¬WN÷XYL¬AF÷Xylotympou¬JB÷hb6aLXKk¬WV÷po-xylotympou-2006¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hhwTYwp¬AD÷1601481600¬ADE÷1601481600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alki Oroklini¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALK¬AE÷Alki Oroklini¬JA÷t4deHRNn¬WU÷alki-oroklini¬WN÷YPS¬AF÷Ypsonas¬JB÷n1a3F5ha¬WV÷ypsonas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFa9nNv5¬AD÷1601481600¬ADE÷1601481600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dighenis¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIG¬AE÷Dighenis¬JA÷O4JZaQhC¬WU÷dighenis¬WN÷SOT¬AF÷Sotiras¬JB÷IRIwap8I¬WV÷onisilos-sotiras¬AN÷n¬~
6
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
HELP: You are on Cyprus Cup 2020/2021 live scores page in Football/Cyprus section. FlashScore.co.ke offers Cyprus Cup 2020/2021 livescore, final and partial results, Cyprus Cup 2020/2021 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Cyprus Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.co.ke. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Cyprus Cup 2020/2021 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!