Romanian Cup 2020/2021 scores, live results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Romania

Romanian Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷OSECPIt5¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷zeKm6IGT¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/romanian-cup/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0040000000001000Romanian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷vN75SV88¬AD÷1600781400¬ADE÷1600781400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agricola Borcea¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCA¬AE÷Agricola Borcea¬JA÷OUrvVerB¬WU÷agricola-borcea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷INA¬AF÷Inainte Modelu¬JB÷IirrUFcH¬WV÷inainte-modelu¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WKnpLm1r¬AD÷1600781400¬ADE÷1600781400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bisnov¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIS¬AE÷Bisnov¬JA÷nurBqec4¬WU÷star-bisnov¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DUM¬AF÷Dumbravita¬JB÷t2sFrFCA¬WV÷acs-dumbravita¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷v5EUebYT¬AD÷1600781400¬ADE÷1600781400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Braila¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VII¬AF÷Viitorul Ianca¬JB÷xUYOF4L9¬WV÷fortino-ianca¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷DAC¬AE÷Braila¬JA÷8fUKGp63¬WU÷braila¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬~AA÷jmjti9n2¬AD÷1600781400¬ADE÷1600781400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crisul Chisineu Cris¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CCC¬AE÷Crisul Chisineu Cris¬JA÷hponOmVQ¬WU÷cs-crisul-chisineu-cris¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CS¬AF÷Soimii Lipova¬JB÷APXDJ7wr¬WV÷soimii-lipova¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nZVvCAOR¬AD÷1600781400¬ADE÷1600781400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Bacau¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAC¬AE÷CSM Bacau¬JA÷hpRlXQ7s¬WU÷csm-bacau¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceahlaul¬JB÷n7QhWpNm¬WV÷ceahlaul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pABF581e¬AD÷1600781400¬ADE÷1600781400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cugir¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUG¬AE÷Cugir¬JA÷vLVCRMyJ¬WU÷cf-metalurgistul-cugir¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷VII¬AF÷Viitorul Selimbar¬JB÷jcrKZJTu¬WV÷viitorul-selimbar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷v9SWDWgF¬AD÷1600781400¬ADE÷1600781400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Daesti¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daesti¬JA÷U7mXEqhD¬WU÷daesti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horezu¬JB÷rByFwTUD¬WV÷flacara-horezu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lGsmEulb¬AD÷1600781400¬ADE÷1600781400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Pucioasa¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCP¬AE÷FC Pucioasa¬JA÷6XKE5Kc2¬WU÷fc-pucioasa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moreni¬JB÷M3efEC12¬WV÷flacara-moreni¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rJvuG1Jo¬AD÷1600781400¬ADE÷1600781400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ghiroda¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GHI¬AE÷Ghiroda¬JA÷OpyyD25S¬WU÷ghiroda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷FC Hunedoara¬JB÷tQN28MDq¬WV÷fc-hunedoara¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vXAJ4SG1¬AD÷1600781400¬ADE÷1600781400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Husi¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIE¬AF÷Liesti¬JB÷bNoSXcbh¬WV÷sporting-liesti¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷HUS¬AE÷Husi¬JA÷40nOYwqn¬WU÷husi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷QwAHPThR¬AD÷1600781400¬ADE÷1600781400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Industria Galda¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Industria Galda¬JA÷fXP3oHSi¬WU÷industria-galda¬AG÷0¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Alba Iulia¬JB÷lfP7pyrb¬WV÷alba-iulia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷ID69RkOE¬AD÷1600781400¬ADE÷1600781400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Metalul Buzau¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metalul Buzau¬JA÷WfnnTZCN¬WU÷metalul-buzau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CS¬AF÷CS Blejoi¬JB÷QHojSgST¬WV÷blejoi-vispesti¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UX1XhVHk¬AD÷1600781400¬ADE÷1600781400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Olimpic Zarnesti¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpic Zarnesti¬JA÷IDkh2687¬WU÷olimpic-zarnesti¬AG÷0¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷SR Brasov¬JB÷6TrzRko8¬WV÷sr-brasov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷tE0diIto¬AD÷1600781400¬ADE÷1600781400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Otelul¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTE¬AE÷Otelul¬JA÷GKXSEOzG¬WU÷otelul¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOC¬AF÷CSM Focsani¬JB÷AsXWDrjM¬WV÷csm-focsani¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷prydCJIA¬AD÷1600781400¬ADE÷1600781400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pascani¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascani¬JA÷8Kc6BAoL¬WU÷pascani¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Miroslava¬JB÷xf2AAU0R¬WV÷stiinta-miroslava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CdixhkXe¬AD÷1600781400¬ADE÷1600781400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Recolta Dorolt¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recolta Dorolt¬JA÷pKsvQ90E¬WU÷recolta-dorolt¬AG÷2¬WN÷FAU¬AF÷Faurei¬JB÷vssrPTFK¬WV÷cs-faurei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷6JCB6lnk¬AD÷1600781400¬ADE÷1600781400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sanmartin¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanmartin¬JA÷WfS4Tr76¬WU÷sanmartin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷Luceafarul Oradea¬JB÷0UW8S2MC¬WV÷luceafarul-oradea¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lrI67UWr¬AD÷1600781400¬ADE÷1600781400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sighetu Marmatiei¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIG¬AE÷Sighetu Marmatiei¬JA÷bsUdV4xf¬WU÷sighetu-marmatiei¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Simleul Silvaniei¬JB÷h4T0UOi0¬WV÷cs-sportul-simleu-silvaniei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dpwSECv9¬AD÷1600781400¬ADE÷1600781400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Somuz Falticeni¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Bucovina Radauti¬JB÷G4qTFPx7¬WV÷bucovina-radauti¬AH÷0¬WM÷SOM¬AE÷Somuz Falticeni¬JA÷MspPG5N0¬WU÷somuz-falticeni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷OYZaBwYG¬AD÷1600781400¬ADE÷1600781400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Sporting Rosiori¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Rosiori¬JA÷v3lx6l9r¬WU÷sporting-rosiori¬AG÷0¬WN÷ALE¬AF÷Alexandria¬JB÷vNjl3ng1¬WV÷alexandria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷S6tiDa34¬AD÷1600781400¬ADE÷1600781400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua Bucuresti¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STB¬AE÷Steaua Bucuresti¬JA÷z7abDWG8¬WU÷csa-steaua-bucuresti¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POP¬AF÷Popesti Leordeni¬JB÷UTb2CjWE¬WV÷popesti-leordeni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fgrqFLYi¬AD÷1600781400¬ADE÷1600781400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Teuz Cermei¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Teuz Cermei¬JA÷KGM67tTk¬WU÷gloria-lunca-teuz-cermei¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Progresul Pecica¬JB÷StMA60rd¬WV÷progresul-pecica¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xITM3nW7¬AD÷1600781400¬ADE÷1600781400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tunari¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUN¬AE÷Tunari¬JA÷xEpWWHDb¬WU÷tunari¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AFU¬AF÷Afumati¬JB÷pvpzWyT4¬WV÷afumati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IgvOFhP2¬AD÷1600781400¬ADE÷1600781400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Unirea Bascov¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Bascov¬JA÷lGWHIRhl¬WU÷unirea-bascov¬AG÷0¬WN÷VED¬AF÷Vedita Colonesti¬JB÷rioLHo8f¬WV÷vedita-colonesti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷nmBDQ9wL¬AD÷1600781400¬ADE÷1600781400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Dej¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Dej¬JA÷SQXHNDzo¬WU÷unirea-dej¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬WN÷BIS¬AF÷Bistrita¬JB÷GtRancDo¬WV÷gloria-bistrita¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hCWzDj9L¬AD÷1600781400¬ADE÷1600781400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Ungheni¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNG¬AE÷Unirea Ungheni¬JA÷M1zJxmpK¬WU÷unirea-ungheni¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ODO¬AF÷Odorheiu¬JB÷jyuNy7aQ¬WV÷odorheiu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GUcTgB2q¬AD÷1600781400¬ADE÷1600781400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷V. Cumpana¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600814639¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷V.¬AE÷V. Cumpana¬JA÷YPmt58Ol¬WU÷victoria-cumpana¬AG÷0¬WN÷AXI¬AF÷Axiopolis Cernavoda¬JB÷p0ip4Swe¬WV÷axiopolis-cernavoda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~
27
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷OSECPIt5¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷zeKm6IGT¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/romanian-cup/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0040000000001000Romanian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷jJAn1y6T¬AD÷1601983800¬ADE÷1601983800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alba Iulia¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alba Iulia¬JA÷KbJAAaen¬WU÷alba-iulia¬WN÷VII¬AF÷Viitorul Selimbar¬JB÷ELIE9JAh¬WV÷viitorul-selimbar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wYzmooJ¬AD÷1601983800¬ADE÷1601983800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alexandria¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALE¬AE÷Alexandria¬JA÷f1uMYWrS¬WU÷alexandria¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Slatina¬JB÷CtSmUjiq¬WV÷csm-slatina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwJV4J64¬AD÷1601983800¬ADE÷1601983800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ghiroda¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GHI¬AE÷Ghiroda¬JA÷GUOwd0tg¬WU÷ghiroda¬WN÷DUM¬AF÷Dumbravita¬JB÷AiOseKea¬WV÷acs-dumbravita¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnZWmRVC¬AD÷1601983800¬ADE÷1601983800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Odorheiu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSI¬AF÷Csikszereda M. Ciuc¬JB÷tbyIZCTL¬WV÷miercurea-ciuc¬WM÷ODO¬AE÷Odorheiu¬JA÷nyxEzgEF¬WU÷odorheiu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKvmf2hn¬AD÷1601983800¬ADE÷1601983800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Popesti Leordeni¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POP¬AE÷Popesti Leordeni¬JA÷bcUaRly2¬WU÷popesti-leordeni¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Progresul Spartac¬JB÷C0IsjYD2¬WV÷progresul-spartac¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0d4lbMN¬AD÷1601983800¬ADE÷1601983800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Teuz Cermei¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Teuz Cermei¬JA÷0IEQ1VCE¬WU÷gloria-lunca-teuz-cermei¬WN÷CS¬AF÷Soimii Lipova¬JB÷fuEU0kSK¬WV÷soimii-lipova¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AsvigM7h¬AD÷1602070200¬ADE÷1602070200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Afumati¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFU¬AE÷Afumati¬JA÷AoyokhT8¬WU÷afumati¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concordia¬JB÷48zklCrF¬WV÷concordia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPo9mIyU¬AD÷1602070200¬ADE÷1602070200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Axiopolis Cernavoda¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FCA¬AF÷Agricola Borcea¬JB÷QN40eTkr¬WV÷agricola-borcea¬WM÷AXI¬AE÷Axiopolis Cernavoda¬JA÷8rIYa9sR¬WU÷axiopolis-cernavoda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0IZ3wMA¬AD÷1602070200¬ADE÷1602070200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baia Mare¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baia Mare¬JA÷OfSofvB5¬WU÷baia-mare¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comuna Recea¬JB÷IHRkgbQB¬WV÷comuna-recea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lYxehtNb¬AD÷1602070200¬ADE÷1602070200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Braila¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAU¬AF÷Faurei¬JB÷CYwcnjDR¬WV÷cs-faurei¬WM÷DAC¬AE÷Braila¬JA÷raZhmWcL¬WU÷braila¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YXzqxpo¬AD÷1602070200¬ADE÷1602070200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceahlaul¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceahlaul¬JA÷4E34fm5l¬WU÷ceahlaul¬WN÷AER¬AF÷Aerostar¬JB÷Ym88g7Kf¬WV÷aerostar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiHw3cyH¬AD÷1602070200¬ADE÷1602070200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Daesti¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daesti¬JA÷d8QghIuI¬WU÷daesti¬WN÷VED¬AF÷Vedita Colonesti¬JB÷jqucixeO¬WV÷vedita-colonesti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Hzqerwt¬AD÷1602070200¬ADE÷1602070200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Pucioasa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCP¬AE÷FC Pucioasa¬JA÷jXQiTA6k¬WU÷fc-pucioasa¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷SR Brasov¬JB÷K6VeSULe¬WV÷sr-brasov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uqfhi0x5¬AD÷1602070200¬ADE÷1602070200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Husi¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUS¬AE÷Husi¬JA÷EsQOsALr¬WU÷husi¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Miroslava¬JB÷84PStUzk¬WV÷stiinta-miroslava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSBr2HjN¬AD÷1602070200¬ADE÷1602070200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metalul Buzau¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metalul Buzau¬JA÷UZw1jdAU¬WU÷metalul-buzau¬WN÷FOC¬AF÷CSM Focsani¬JB÷6eF6Butt¬WV÷csm-focsani¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ch0kv7H¬AD÷1602070200¬ADE÷1602070200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Simleul Silvaniei¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Simleul Silvaniei¬JA÷fLRvvSK7¬WU÷cs-sportul-simleu-silvaniei¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanmartin¬JB÷MRFM2Bc8¬WV÷sanmartin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvQM6uxh¬AD÷1602070200¬ADE÷1602070200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Somuz Falticeni¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOM¬AE÷Somuz Falticeni¬JA÷IyAKj54D¬WU÷somuz-falticeni¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Foresta Suceava¬JB÷Wvb2FlsE¬WV÷foresta-suceava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3FR5aib¬AD÷1602070200¬ADE÷1602070200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U Craiova 1948¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷U C¬AE÷U Craiova 1948¬JA÷84LVcMBt¬WU÷fc-u-craiova¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Resita¬JB÷xvQZdtRn¬WV÷csm-resita¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llRI7LMo¬AD÷1602070200¬ADE÷1602070200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ulmu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULM¬AE÷Ulmu¬JA÷Cv7ChRZ0¬WU÷ulmu¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unirea Slobozia¬JB÷616Giok7¬WV÷unirea-slobozia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zgdjKiB¬AD÷1602156600¬ADE÷1602156600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Filiasi¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIL¬AE÷Filiasi¬JA÷M7TWulje¬WU÷acso-filiasi¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Pandurii¬JB÷GUSzu851¬WV÷pandurii¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bcEdeEp¬AD÷1602167400¬ADE÷1602167400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unirea Dej¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Dej¬JA÷hCHI8wQb¬WU÷unirea-dej¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. Cluj¬JB÷MoMM7cu5¬WV÷universitatea-cluj¬AN÷n¬~
21
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
HELP: You are on Romanian Cup 2020/2021 live scores page in Football/Romania section. FlashScore.co.ke offers Romanian Cup 2020/2021 livescore, final and partial results, Romanian Cup 2020/2021 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Romanian Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.co.ke. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Romanian Cup 2020/2021 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup