Turkish Cup 2018/2019 scores, live results, standings

Football »Turkey » Turkish Cup » 2018/2019

Turkish Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TURKEY: Turkish Cup¬ZEE÷WbT430Fg¬ZB÷191¬ZY÷Turkey¬ZC÷pvaeRpBG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WEmjsM0o¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷191_WbT430Fg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/turkey/turkish-cup/¬ZX÷00Turkey 006Turkey0250000000179000Turkish Cup 011sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Turkey¬~AA÷CrfGU7Pl¬AD÷1537896600¬ADE÷1537896600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adana Demirspor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adana Demirspor¬JA÷jJbZADT2¬WU÷adanademirspor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷YEN¬AF÷Yeni Orduspor¬JB÷U9cwAXr9¬WV÷yeni-orduspor¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UJ4BVmAr¬AD÷1537889400¬ADE÷1537889400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erzurum BB¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERZ¬AE÷Erzurum BB¬JA÷xvHnmAyd¬WU÷erzurum-bb¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANK¬AF÷Ankara Demirspor¬JB÷lEKjnUj2¬WV÷ankara-demirspor¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hbDqzU1R¬AD÷1537882200¬ADE÷1537882200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tire¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Tire¬JA÷4QIvkW6q¬WU÷tirespor-1922¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIV¬AF÷Sivas Belediyespor¬JB÷rHHrljMk¬WV÷sivas-belediyespor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EXqyvC22¬AD÷1537876800¬ADE÷1537876800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bozuyuk Vitraspor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denizlispor¬JB÷2qsAZj7d¬WV÷denizlispor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BOZ¬AE÷Bozuyuk Vitraspor¬JA÷Ohr6zXij¬WU÷bozuyuk-vitraspor¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0UegFSP1¬AD÷1537876800¬ADE÷1537876800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kirklarelispor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRK¬AE÷Kirklarelispor¬JA÷481ZugUS¬WU÷kirklarelispor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utas Usakspor¬JB÷tUh1yDxp¬WV÷utas-usakspor¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷byEuyAnL¬AD÷1537876800¬ADE÷1537876800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maltepespor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEN¬AF÷Menemen Bld.¬JB÷OWzCgCbS¬WV÷menemen-bld¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Maltepespor¬JA÷ptx8fhqM¬WU÷maltepespor¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷nRikG8Ae¬AD÷1537876800¬ADE÷1537876800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manisa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manisa¬JA÷Wf3RsFaG¬WU÷manisa-bbsk¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KEC¬AF÷Keciorengucu¬JB÷Ao2VtZEM¬WV÷keciorengucu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷hOruwWH8¬AD÷1537876800¬ADE÷1537876800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nazillispor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAZ¬AE÷Nazillispor¬JA÷G0pibzpc¬WU÷nazillispor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokatspor¬JB÷fiqecfa3¬WV÷tokatspor¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KpFyxjXE¬AD÷1537876800¬ADE÷1537876800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pendikspor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Pendikspor¬JA÷xGYadEE9¬WU÷pendikspor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altinordu¬JB÷jJx4eYTF¬WV÷altinordu¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷422pHlek¬AD÷1537875000¬ADE÷1537875000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altindag Bld.¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altindag Bld.¬JA÷zT9IqyV3¬WU÷altindag-belediyespor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manisaspor¬JB÷EJ8MrepA¬WV÷manisaspor¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QB3tIUuq¬AD÷1537875000¬ADE÷1537875000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Diyarbakirspor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIY¬AE÷Diyarbakirspor¬JA÷UV6Aoc0i¬WU÷diyarbakirspor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Samsunspor¬JB÷t6AEpHFc¬WV÷samsunspor¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YJBEMAXR¬AD÷1537873200¬ADE÷1537873200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erzin¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERZ¬AE÷Erzin¬JA÷lzUNNg8p¬WU÷erzin¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UMR¬AF÷Umraniyespor¬JB÷SQSRMDNj¬WV÷umraniyespor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fTCANjIL¬AD÷1537869600¬ADE÷1537869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷24 Erzincanspor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷24E¬AE÷24 Erzincanspor¬JA÷IiwhTFpN¬WU÷24erzincanspor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GAZ¬AF÷Gaziantep¬JB÷drxdSZaT¬WV÷gaziantep¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷C4N5OW2F¬AD÷1537869600¬ADE÷1537869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Trabzon¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Trabzon¬JA÷MPqqVyGA¬WU÷1461-trabzon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUZ¬AF÷Tuzlaspor¬JB÷zTmmUeVG¬WV÷tuzlaspor¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷O0GZVsRl¬AD÷1536841800¬ADE÷1536841800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bagcilarspor¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAG¬AE÷Bagcilarspor¬JA÷KUbWZ2fA¬WU÷bagcilarspor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Catalca¬JB÷EibzZM9G¬WV÷catalca-spor¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6PLUWNBr¬AD÷1536841800¬ADE÷1536841800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nazillispor¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAZ¬AE÷Nazillispor¬JA÷O25NyPPc¬WU÷nazillispor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karsiyaka¬JB÷tv0Szqu4¬WV÷karsiyaka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4GZ2y43R¬AD÷1536840000¬ADE÷1536840000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bartinspor¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Bartinspor¬JA÷W8IyELXj¬WU÷bartinspor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAY¬AF÷Cayirovaspor¬JB÷pC6Jx5Ai¬WV÷cayirovaspor¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AgzaxplL¬AD÷1536832800¬ADE÷1536832800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeni Amasyaspor¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEN¬AE÷Yeni Amasyaspor¬JA÷COy5JsAT¬WU÷yeni-amasyaspor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corum¬JB÷I5EXE1Ip¬WV÷corum-belediyespor¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1537932554
72
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TURKEY: Turkish Cup¬ZEE÷WbT430Fg¬ZB÷191¬ZY÷Turkey¬ZC÷pvaeRpBG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WEmjsM0o¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷191_WbT430Fg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/turkey/turkish-cup/¬ZX÷00Turkey 006Turkey0250000000179000Turkish Cup 011sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Turkey¬~AA÷jZhKTRve¬AD÷1537956000¬ADE÷1537956000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeni Amasyaspor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEN¬AE÷Yeni Amasyaspor¬JA÷bq2s9ibF¬WU÷yeni-amasyaspor¬WN÷KON¬AF÷Konyaspor¬JB÷xz1o8BDL¬WV÷konyaspor¬AN÷y¬~AA÷rR0nX0om¬AD÷1537959600¬ADE÷1537959600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erbaaspor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERB¬AE÷Erbaaspor¬JA÷445k3MRg¬WU÷erbaaspor¬WN÷ESK¬AF÷Eskisehirspor¬JB÷re4g2ts0¬WV÷eskisehirspor¬AN÷y¬~AA÷badSR597¬AD÷1537959600¬ADE÷1537959600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gaziantepspor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAZ¬AE÷Gaziantepspor¬JA÷jssM19jk¬WU÷gaziantepspor¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Dersimspor¬JB÷UXuQ0T5e¬WV÷dersim-spor¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4z2rYtWt¬AD÷1537959600¬ADE÷1537959600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gumushanespor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIL¬AF÷Silivrispor¬JB÷zV0o42Cm¬WV÷silivrispor¬WM÷GUM¬AE÷Gumushanespor¬JA÷dv2s5rcs¬WU÷gumushanespor¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CvvFk91E¬AD÷1537959600¬ADE÷1537959600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hatayspor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAT¬AE÷Hatayspor¬JA÷2wp9NjD8¬WU÷hatayspor¬WN÷ERO¬AF÷Erokspor¬JB÷GtlDMASE¬WV÷erokspor¬AN÷y¬~AA÷04zBjkn8¬AD÷1537959600¬ADE÷1537959600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kilis Bld.¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Kilis Bld.¬JA÷AqcNamL1¬WU÷kilis-belediyespor¬WN÷OSM¬AF÷Osmanlispor¬JB÷lzdRb7z8¬WV÷osmanlispor-fk¬AN÷y¬~AA÷K8cOSof1¬AD÷1537959600¬ADE÷1537959600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Van Buyuksehir Bld.¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Van Buyuksehir Bld.¬JA÷Kbjj7VSR¬WU÷van-buyuksehir-bld¬WN÷HAC¬AF÷Hacettepe¬JB÷dKsI2kyq¬WV÷hacettepe¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YFgaUbV5¬AD÷1537961400¬ADE÷1537961400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anadolu Selcukspor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anadolu Selcukspor¬JA÷z3tj7jpP¬WU÷anadolu-selcukspor¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karagumruk¬JB÷xCSH2Aht¬WV÷f-karagumruk¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Usm8Sx0I¬AD÷1537961400¬ADE÷1537961400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bartinspor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Bartinspor¬JA÷S0LUa8xa¬WU÷bartinspor¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sariyer¬JB÷6iKYbSi5¬WV÷sariyer¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nJc3TIpC¬AD÷1537961400¬ADE÷1537961400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karaman Bld.¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karaman Bld.¬JA÷WYRL1U7n¬WU÷karaman-belediyespor¬WN÷ETI¬AF÷Etimesgut¬JB÷pxWP0lNh¬WV÷etimesgut¬AN÷y¬~AA÷02eiWK0g¬AD÷1537961400¬ADE÷1537961400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kardemir Karabuk¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Kardemir Karabuk¬JA÷QJgb10d6¬WU÷kardemir-karabuk¬WN÷KOC¬AF÷Kocaeli Birlikspor¬JB÷O4C10KBC¬WV÷kocaeli-birlikspor¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vgfeVvGa¬AD÷1537961400¬ADE÷1537961400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kirsehir Belediyespor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altay¬JB÷dIA9bbtP¬WV÷altay¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirsehir Belediyespor¬JA÷IRB5avRI¬WU÷kirsehir-belediyespor¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8YoCRdFO¬AD÷1537961400¬ADE÷1537961400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zonguldak¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZON¬AE÷Zonguldak¬JA÷EHJxbn7B¬WU÷zonguldak-komurspor¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayrampasa¬JB÷h8Itc6MH¬WV÷bayrampasa¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YFFUqvVh¬AD÷1537963200¬ADE÷1537963200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bandirmaspor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bandirmaspor¬JA÷fyuCCoM4¬WU÷bandirmaspor¬WN÷GAZ¬AF÷Gaziosmanpasa¬JB÷6BrGB5yB¬WV÷gaziosmanpasa¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KCBQpKFn¬AD÷1537963200¬ADE÷1537963200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bucak Bld.¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Bucak Bld.¬JA÷MNt4E7ih¬WU÷bucak-belediyesi¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Bugsasspor¬JB÷0Eu8DR6b¬WV÷bugsasspor¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6TDxrIa5¬AD÷1537963200¬ADE÷1537963200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cengelkoyspor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Cengelkoyspor¬JA÷d0yT83LT¬WU÷cengelkoyspor¬WN÷SAK¬AF÷Sakaryaspor¬JB÷b9Nf4NTp¬WV÷sakaryaspor¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xlMLo00t¬AD÷1537963200¬ADE÷1537963200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Darica Genclerbirligi¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Darica Genclerbirligi¬JA÷QemeGTMu¬WU÷darica-genclerbirligi¬WN÷INE¬AF÷Inegolspor¬JB÷4nnaFmxn¬WV÷inegolspor¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zuzfjthP¬AD÷1537963200¬ADE÷1537963200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elazigspor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELA¬AE÷Elazigspor¬JA÷zX7odQyO¬WU÷elazigspor¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Batman Petrolspor¬JB÷lzCkepiU¬WV÷batman-petrolspor¬AN÷y¬~AA÷O48ssxFB¬AD÷1537963200¬ADE÷1537963200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Istanbulspor AS¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istanbulspor AS¬JA÷0E1wT66o¬WU÷istanbulspor-as¬WN÷BAG¬AF÷Bagcilarspor¬JB÷EH5sSQLi¬WV÷bagcilarspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SxFYrbpa¬AD÷1537963200¬ADE÷1537963200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sile Yildizspor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIL¬AE÷Sile Yildizspor¬JA÷lzYKAPjH¬WU÷sile-yildizspor¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adanaspor AS¬JB÷SQWO9q6N¬WV÷adanaspor-as¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2e7otdUH¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Afjet Afyonspor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFJ¬AE÷Afjet Afyonspor¬JA÷8v5oRpyb¬WU÷afjet-afyonspor¬WN÷SII¬AF÷Siirt Ozel¬JB÷nV3kQ4j4¬WV÷siirt-ozel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dI6kuGqO¬AD÷1537974000¬ADE÷1537974000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fethiyespor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sancaktepe¬JB÷hrZkOrLG¬WV÷sancaktepe¬WM÷FET¬AE÷Fethiyespor¬JA÷EiznPO5A¬WU÷fethiyespor¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Sjf7ccah¬AD÷1537977600¬ADE÷1537977600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ankaragucu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANK¬AE÷Ankaragucu¬JA÷fBeLwOK3¬WU÷ankaragucu¬WN÷SER¬AF÷Serik Belediyespor¬JB÷6oaPxrzA¬WV÷serik-belediyespor¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KQjaaJUu¬AD÷1537977600¬ADE÷1537977600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boluspor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Boluspor¬JA÷6kFQHtbp¬WU÷boluspor¬WN÷PAY¬AF÷Payasspor¬JB÷ptEUG0Dj¬WV÷payasspor¬AN÷y¬~AA÷f3PhvzaU¬AD÷1537977600¬ADE÷1537977600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kahramanmarasspor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAH¬AE÷Kahramanmarasspor¬JA÷n5YgN2zN¬WU÷kahramanmarasspor¬WN÷KEM¬AF÷Kemerspor 2003¬JB÷08xbMMkT¬WV÷kemerspor-2003¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bHk3bwpn¬AD÷1537977600¬ADE÷1537977600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanliurfaspor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOM¬AF÷Yomraspor¬JB÷Cn6Gv45c¬WV÷yomraspor¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanliurfaspor¬JA÷Ye7Cupji¬WU÷sanliurfaspor¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6sgBdHEb¬AD÷1537983000¬ADE÷1537983000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rizespor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIZ¬AE÷Rizespor¬JA÷08bTy2kG¬WU÷rizespor¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tarsus¬JB÷xYLdKZJr¬WV÷tarsus¬AN÷y¬~AA÷l6rGeyU4¬AD÷1538042400¬ADE÷1538042400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karadeniz Eregli¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karadeniz Eregli¬JA÷f9G1JgZl¬WU÷karadeniz-eregli¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antalyaspor¬JB÷YaF5IDle¬WV÷antalyaspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29nKfeqB¬AD÷1538047800¬ADE÷1538047800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Genclerbirligi¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷Genclerbirligi¬JA÷SME9HX31¬WU÷genclerbirligi¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Bergama Bld.¬JB÷tQIDGiJ7¬WV÷bergama-bld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWoOgFbH¬AD÷1538047800¬ADE÷1538047800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nigde Belediyespor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIG¬AE÷Nigde Belediyespor¬JA÷rVdduyd8¬WU÷nigde-belediyespor¬WN÷BOD¬AF÷Bodrumspor¬JB÷MLe0veBE¬WV÷bodrumspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNpShZDN¬AD÷1538049600¬ADE÷1538049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eyupspor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EYU¬AE÷Eyupspor¬JA÷Uoe4wFQK¬WU÷eyupspor¬WN÷PAZ¬AF÷Pazarspor¬JB÷8xf8xZuR¬WV÷pazarspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GY1PigTT¬AD÷1538049600¬ADE÷1538049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kastamonuspor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kastamonuspor¬JA÷EJWzYhlr¬WU÷kastamonuspor¬WN÷BIT¬AF÷Bitlis Ozguzeldere¬JB÷SMzuXC3l¬WV÷bitlis-ozguzeldere¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IslimDyo¬AD÷1538056800¬ADE÷1538056800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Balikesirspor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balikesirspor¬JA÷MqzqWWIf¬WU÷balikesirspor¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Amedspor¬JB÷0zZnVjY0¬WV÷amedspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpxZBdEo¬AD÷1538065800¬ADE÷1538065800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Giresunspor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIR¬AE÷Giresunspor¬JA÷IBTiUAm7¬WU÷giresunspor¬WN÷KOC¬AF÷Kocaelispor¬JB÷d2SeTU2D¬WV÷kocaelispor¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1537932554
34
HELP: You are on Turkish Cup 2018/2019 live scores page in Football/Turkey section. FlashScore.co.ke offers Turkish Cup 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, Turkish Cup 2018/2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Turkish Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.co.ke. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Turkish Cup 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.