Uzbekistan Cup 2019 scores, live results, standings

Football Uzbekistan

Uzbekistan Cup
2019
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UZBEKISTAN: Uzbekistan Cup¬ZEE÷009uJxSJ¬ZB÷202¬ZY÷Uzbekistan¬ZC÷MwoXa3p9¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vqmaNswH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷202_009uJxSJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/uzbekistan/uzbekistan-cup/¬ZX÷00Uzbekistan 010kistan0010000000183000Uzbekistan C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Uzbekistan¬~AA÷zPw6H8FA¬AD÷1561554000¬ADE÷1561554000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Istiklol Fergana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561560707¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasaf Qarshi¬JB÷bo1KUo5C¬WV÷nasaf-qarshi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istiklol Fergana¬JA÷Kf2GVRk6¬WU÷istiklol-fergana¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷tlP2Il04¬AD÷1561554000¬ADE÷1561554000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ittifok Navoiy¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561561422¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ITT¬AE÷Ittifok Navoiy¬JA÷0hnFXmLg¬WU÷ittifok-navoiy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷IFT¬AF÷Iftixor¬JB÷vqoJW7z0¬WV÷iftixor¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2cQbJUpb¬AD÷1561554000¬ADE÷1561554000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sherdor¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561561119¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherdor¬JA÷hSr7Z9js¬WU÷sherdor¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OKT¬AF÷Oktepa Tashkent¬JB÷6VnBYT5m¬WV÷oktepa-tashkent¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KYzfKAVi¬AD÷1561554000¬ADE÷1561554000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shortan Guzor¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561560741¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Mashal Muborak¬JB÷CUUxixME¬WV÷mashal-muborak¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shortan Guzor¬JA÷YwWYiI68¬WU÷shortan-guzor¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬~AA÷hSr8d7wo¬AD÷1561467600¬ADE÷1561467600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Din. Samarkand¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561476682¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Din. Samarkand¬JA÷CYpvWzpk¬WU÷din-samarkand¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷2¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷YAS¬AF÷Yashnobod¬JB÷O8lrVfae¬WV÷yashnobod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷6VWkLjGo¬AD÷1561467600¬ADE÷1561467600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kokand 1912¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561477961¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOK¬AE÷Kokand 1912¬JA÷6XwmUEE1¬WU÷kokand-1912¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷QIZ¬AF÷Qizilqum¬JB÷pOxiTYT7¬WV÷qizilqum¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G2LvEZ8I¬AD÷1560952800¬ADE÷1560952800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Sogdiana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOG¬AE÷Sogdiana¬JA÷G2a8ycMR¬WU÷sogdiana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷Zarangari¬JB÷IBozXGUr¬WV÷zarangari¬AH÷0¬~AA÷KzSVFev6¬AD÷1560949200¬ADE÷1560949200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Andijan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560955824¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Andijan¬JA÷CA2iuuN2¬WU÷andijan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷BUX¬AF÷Buxoro¬JB÷QD6evax9¬WV÷buxoro¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QDSRGyPa¬AD÷1560949200¬ADE÷1560949200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Termez Surkhon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560955858¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Termez Surkhon¬JA÷WEP4HyVe¬WU÷termez-surkhon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Rush-Milk¬JB÷A5O8Gep2¬WV÷rush-milk¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EwPNHH9g¬AD÷1560948300¬ADE÷1560948300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Neftchi Fargona¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560954718¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEF¬AE÷Neftchi Fargona¬JA÷bmCcJc0q¬WU÷neftchi-fargona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬WN÷ZIR¬AF÷Zirabulok¬JB÷xvB1IHFk¬WV÷zirabulok¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WEZIIcfm¬AD÷1560948300¬ADE÷1560948300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaamin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560954692¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAA¬AE÷Zaamin¬JA÷v3VQOJxM¬WU÷zaamin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷XOR¬AF÷Xorazm Urganch¬JB÷h6ZUNwhS¬WV÷xorazm-urganch¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bRQZEFgC¬AD÷1560948000¬ADE÷1560948000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bunyodkor¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560954902¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUN¬AE÷Bunyodkor¬JA÷Kz6awJiF¬WU÷bunyodkor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEK¬AF÷Met. Bekobod¬JB÷bR43xw7L¬WV÷met-bekobod¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
12
fixtures
0
Settings
HELP: You are on Uzbekistan Cup 2019 live scores page in Football/Uzbekistan section. FlashScore.co.ke offers Uzbekistan Cup 2019 livescore, final and partial results, Uzbekistan Cup 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Uzbekistan Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.co.ke. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Uzbekistan Cup 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!