Liga Alef North 2020/2021 scores, live results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Israel

Liga Alef North
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Liga Alef North¬ZEE÷0bwHZ2T6¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷WtIMDDqa¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷2gGVzd1n¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_0bwHZ2T6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/liga-alef-north/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0020000000001000Liga Alef No015 North000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷CxaHXgNH¬AD÷1602846000¬ADE÷1602846000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Herzliya¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Faradis¬JB÷GAOCs7rJ¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-faradis¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Herzliya¬JA÷xKP8rmTC¬WU÷h-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YMpGRip¬AD÷1602846000¬ADE÷1602846000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Tzur Shalom¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JA÷4QHf6jLJ¬WU÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬WN÷MST¬AF÷MS Tira¬JB÷rHGb5AzQ¬WV÷ms-tira¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z55CjHnt¬AD÷1602932400¬ADE÷1602932400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Daburiya Osama¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Daburiya Osama¬JA÷x83U3LmM¬WU÷ms-daburiya-osama¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shapira¬JB÷jB7Y2u3S¬WV÷haifa-robbie-shapira¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGm5rKfJ¬AD÷1602932400¬ADE÷1602932400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Ar'ara 'Ara¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Ar'ara 'Ara¬JA÷4f5M5sJ9¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-ar-ara-ara¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Baka¬JB÷ro4Q41YF¬WV÷ironi-baka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyRlFo7j¬AD÷1602932400¬ADE÷1602932400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bueine¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bueine¬JA÷0d3Q0Urs¬WU÷hapoel-bueine¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Tiberias¬JB÷Ea7Ualbm¬WV÷ironi-tiberias¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kt5XwVqi¬AD÷1602932400¬ADE÷1602932400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kafr Kanna¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kafr Kanna¬JA÷8M6Yb8Dg¬WU÷hapoel-kafr-kanna¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tamra¬JB÷nD5xbSSa¬WV÷maccabi-tamra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ee4Gky2n¬AD÷1602932400¬ADE÷1602932400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tayibe¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAY¬AE÷Tayibe¬JA÷8jf0baBq¬WU÷tzeirey-tayibe¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬JB÷nsg4cJQk¬WV÷hapoel-migdal-haemek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S68ux9E3¬AD÷1603450800¬ADE÷1603450800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Tiberias¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Herzliya¬JB÷tf7hfpSO¬WV÷h-herzliya¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Tiberias¬JA÷Sj3leQCI¬WU÷ironi-tiberias¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bX3ywkac¬AD÷1603450800¬ADE÷1603450800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tamra¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tamra¬JA÷fw5tcnr6¬WU÷maccabi-tamra¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JB÷YT3pd6cC¬WV÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6c7qyTT9¬AD÷1603537200¬ADE÷1603537200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bnei Majdal Krum United¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Majdal Krum United¬JA÷fcezJT4P¬WU÷bnei-majdal-krum-united¬WN÷MST¬AF÷MS Tira¬JB÷d6s2EmDt¬WV÷ms-tira¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMdlzmqG¬AD÷1603537200¬ADE÷1603537200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Faradis¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Faradis¬JA÷Qun6D7Sn¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-faradis¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kafr Kanna¬JB÷4WpACRsg¬WV÷hapoel-kafr-kanna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pcTnZo5¬AD÷1603537200¬ADE÷1603537200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Zalfa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Zalfa¬JA÷r5pa2TTE¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-zalfa¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kaukab¬JB÷Meq31mqL¬WV÷hapoel-kaukab¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANcPmFWb¬AD÷1603537200¬ADE÷1603537200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Baka¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Baka¬JA÷zusi4ka2¬WU÷ironi-baka¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Daburiya Osama¬JB÷lroe39E8¬WV÷ms-daburiya-osama¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKgLleHh¬AD÷1603537200¬ADE÷1603537200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shapira¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shapira¬JA÷tI77dwtd¬WU÷haifa-robbie-shapira¬WN÷TAY¬AF÷Tayibe¬JB÷K86Bece2¬WV÷tzeirey-tayibe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0d0hZ6bM¬AD÷1604059200¬ADE÷1604059200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Tzur Shalom¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JA÷bgpEBoca¬WU÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Faradis¬JB÷ATmIA5C5¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-faradis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rydXog1B¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Ar'ara 'Ara¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Ar'ara 'Ara¬JA÷jVm707bR¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-ar-ara-ara¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Zalfa¬JB÷hvzZeR6r¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-zalfa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJadYQDS¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bueine¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bueine¬JA÷4jmM9PRB¬WU÷hapoel-bueine¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Majdal Krum United¬JB÷rsnQ8qsI¬WV÷bnei-majdal-krum-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSoOTpMq¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kafr Kanna¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Tiberias¬JB÷j7kY6NBU¬WV÷ironi-tiberias¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kafr Kanna¬JA÷CGjU73dO¬WU÷hapoel-kafr-kanna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llRXqXVN¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬JA÷hbxogPj1¬WU÷hapoel-migdal-haemek¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shapira¬JB÷Wlykhq67¬WV÷haifa-robbie-shapira¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3tTS4yj¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MS Tira¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MST¬AE÷MS Tira¬JA÷SSQwS6st¬WU÷ms-tira¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tamra¬JB÷tWUsRQdn¬WV÷maccabi-tamra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcSTpDGH¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tayibe¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAY¬AE÷Tayibe¬JA÷n1ZxeoMl¬WU÷tzeirey-tayibe¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Baka¬JB÷bywsf5ye¬WV÷ironi-baka¬AN÷n¬~
128
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
HELP: You are on Liga Alef North 2020/2021 live scores page in Football/Israel section. FlashScore.co.ke offers Liga Alef North 2020/2021 livescore, final and partial results, Liga Alef North 2020/2021 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Liga Alef North scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.co.ke. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Liga Alef North 2020/2021 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!