Toto Cup 2020 scores, live results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Israel

Toto Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Toto Cup - Placement Play Offs¬ZEE÷IaD8jZpU¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷88lNQlDN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷44gAzrCi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_IaD8jZpU¬ZJ÷100¬ZL÷/football/israel/toto-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0080000000001000Toto Cup - P030y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷6og7cVEq¬AD÷1598290200¬ADE÷1598290200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷9th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598297369¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷0vptWDEa¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷MmoxXgag¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷z32y3iiM¬AD÷1598202000¬ADE÷1598202000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Hadera¬ER÷13th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1598208993¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷dre2wdMP¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Hadera¬JA÷bcxavx7J¬WU÷hapoel-hadera¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷UkXz5DM9¬AD÷1598201100¬ADE÷1598201100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kiryat Shmona¬ER÷11th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1598207771¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashdod¬JB÷xUp9HEa6¬WV÷ashdod¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kiryat Shmona¬JA÷bwn5Ifp0¬WU÷shmona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷dC3X3XyG¬AD÷1598200200¬ADE÷1598200200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Yehuda¬ER÷7th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598206856¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar Saba¬JB÷pflHFhUI¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Yehuda¬JA÷63kDGYEC¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷UP1u2B6S¬AD÷1598119200¬ADE÷1598119200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598126110¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JB÷hEtYXZqm¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬JA÷ENsUYFUt¬WU÷netanya¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Toto Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷IaD8jZpU¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷Yo0hRArB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷44gAzrCi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_IaD8jZpU¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/israel/toto-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0080000000001000Toto Cup - P020y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷dxZS6Zic¬AD÷1598117400¬ADE÷1598117400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1598124377¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷djqgLd0s¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷fscRPxhQ¬WU÷sakhnin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Toto Cup - Placement Play Offs¬ZEE÷IaD8jZpU¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷88lNQlDN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷44gAzrCi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_IaD8jZpU¬ZJ÷100¬ZL÷/football/israel/toto-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0080000000001000Toto Cup - P030y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷jaYW5g73¬AD÷1598112000¬ADE÷1598112000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷5th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1598118781¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷4Gn1JzVg¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬JA÷jDrcKGFm¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Toto Cup¬ZEE÷IaD8jZpU¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷jwwtSjT4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷44gAzrCi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_IaD8jZpU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/toto-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0080000000001000Toto Cup 008to Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷hzN6jbg5¬AD÷1597598100¬ADE÷1597598100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kiryat Shmona¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597606868¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kiryat Shmona¬JA÷nuUb24Yl¬WU÷shmona¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬JB÷QVS21Ome¬WV÷sakhnin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ABHBkI8B¬AD÷1597598100¬ADE÷1597598100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597604895¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷CnRAa2I7¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷YeS60r31¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷dSJNnGhU¬AD÷1597595400¬ADE÷1597595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashdod¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597602196¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JB÷rk8zGN2l¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashdod¬JA÷4b9WG3mr¬WU÷ashdod¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷MkoU7aOu¬AD÷1597595400¬ADE÷1597595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597602026¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Yehuda¬JB÷lnBrE1X0¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷xC7vFsIf¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷rPFJmdwO¬AD÷1597509000¬ADE÷1597509000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Hadera¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597515930¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netanya¬JB÷C6H4LquR¬WV÷netanya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Hadera¬JA÷YFI0MPPK¬WU÷hapoel-hadera¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷l2GFlxOH¬AD÷1597509000¬ADE÷1597509000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597515710¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar Saba¬JB÷vgJdN5AE¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JA÷QkFhOoe8¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~
25
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
HELP: You are on Toto Cup 2020 live scores page in Football/Israel section. FlashScore.co.ke offers Toto Cup 2020 livescore, final and partial results, Toto Cup 2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Toto Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.co.ke. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Toto Cup 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!