Empress's Cup Women 2020 scores, live results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Japan

Empress's Cup Women
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Empress's Cup Women¬ZEE÷lCkoZLIc¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷KACHYZFP¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷rqOxno86¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_lCkoZLIc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/japan/empress-s-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0100000000001000Empress's Cu019 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷4CgHwf0a¬AD÷1607131800¬ADE÷1607131800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orca Kamogawa W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAI¬AF÷Daisho Gakuen W¬JB÷8AI0s9U8¬WV÷daisho-gakuen¬GRB÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORC¬AE÷Orca Kamogawa W¬JA÷UJJdrkF2¬WU÷orca-kamogawa¬GRA÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OC0TzhpI¬AD÷1607131800¬ADE÷1607131800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Setagaya Sfida FC W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shizuoka Sangyo W¬JB÷U3uI75rE¬WV÷shizuoka-sangyo¬GRB÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SET¬AE÷Setagaya Sfida FC W¬JA÷G0izqM5D¬WU÷setagaya-sfida-fc¬GRA÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnj9uGVn¬AD÷1607133600¬ADE÷1607133600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harima Albion W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Waseda Univ. W¬JB÷t4QEJ5x2¬WV÷waseda-univ¬GRB÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harima Albion W¬JA÷2DRAKoNe¬WU÷as-harima-albio¬GRA÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4d5gOE0C¬AD÷1607133600¬ADE÷1607133600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saitama W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saitama W¬JA÷Ma7bQGgH¬WU÷saitama¬GRA÷0¬OA÷MNumD38k-rH0O15gR.png¬WN÷NIT¬AF÷Nittaidai W¬JB÷0j62Pz9N¬WV÷nittaidai¬GRB÷0¬OB÷x4wJSCkC-Yy6m9wck.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0VsfFpt¬AD÷1607142600¬ADE÷1607142600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kunoichi W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIO¬AF÷Diosa Izumo W¬JB÷lpp2GZQo¬WV÷diosa-izumo¬GRB÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷KUN¬AE÷Kunoichi W¬JA÷zsdKijlo¬WU÷kunoichi¬GRA÷0¬OA÷pE2BRhgT-Eg6koxRh.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x29xox8P¬AD÷1607142600¬ADE÷1607142600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kanagawa University W¬JB÷vJnWvG8A¬WV÷kanagawa-university¬GRB÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai W¬JA÷WhqOtxvb¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬GRA÷0¬OA÷nHQnyGne-vgum328T.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8MjNYFI¬AD÷1607144400¬ADE÷1607144400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷C-Osaka W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Takatsuki Speranza W¬JB÷APiYJEWp¬WV÷fc-takatsuki-speranza¬GRB÷0¬OB÷pxnpL0oe-2qlh7ftr.png¬WM÷COS¬AE÷C-Osaka W¬JA÷8G56OfOT¬WU÷c-osaka¬GRA÷0¬OA÷tSOlQ4BN-04ghgZEp.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WL2kiaB¬AD÷1607144400¬ADE÷1607144400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JEF United W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Fukuoka W¬JB÷vFl4ydK8¬WV÷fukuoka¬GRB÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷JEF¬AE÷JEF United W¬JA÷0Ok0xx52¬WU÷jef-united¬GRA÷0¬OA÷jX1wDgXH-tCIvtQGM.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQbyZVEU¬AD÷1607218200¬ADE÷1607218200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yamato Sylphid W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IMA¬AF÷Imabari W¬JB÷O4Tj9IJI¬WV÷imabari¬GRB÷0¬OB÷OQ6LO7Rq-C8QDuesi.png¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamato Sylphid W¬JA÷UsUnAb4C¬WU÷yamato-sylphid¬GRA÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRsQyYUB¬AD÷1607220000¬ADE÷1607220000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ehime W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehime W¬JA÷8zlSpry1¬WU÷ehime¬GRA÷0¬OA÷MZuT0JU0-tjqkvJ4c.png¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okayama Sakuyo W¬JB÷xAhWq2j7¬WV÷okayama-sakuyo¬GRB÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDTkhgFh¬AD÷1607220000¬ADE÷1607220000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nojima Stella W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUN¬AF÷Gunma W¬JB÷WOukRju4¬WV÷gunma¬GRB÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOJ¬AE÷Nojima Stella W¬JA÷x2toSWPc¬WU÷nojima-stella¬GRA÷0¬OA÷EkJdTQUH-QiryVlOQ.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwkDvzog¬AD÷1607220000¬ADE÷1607220000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama FC Seagulls W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AC¬AF÷Parceiro Nagano W¬JB÷8jS6LR7k¬WV÷ac-parceiro-nagano¬GRB÷0¬OB÷lzNm4cT0-6kYt9jng.png¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC Seagulls W¬JA÷A593M7hq¬WU÷yokohama-fc-seagulls¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Magw86U0-ETtO9uci.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpYvW2bj¬AD÷1607229000¬ADE÷1607229000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albirex Niigata W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NGU¬AF÷NGU Nagoya W¬JB÷l0hqgLoB¬WV÷ngu-nagoya¬GRB÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata W¬JA÷jFZuf1W4¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Mu0Gxw86-tEVtjelQ.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHXgiDUb¬AD÷1607230800¬ADE÷1607230800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beleza W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIT¬AF÷Nitere Menina W¬JB÷vkqcPU9G¬WV÷nitere-menina¬GRB÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Beleza W¬JA÷AFvgQAfA¬WU÷beleza¬GRA÷0¬OA÷I5N26IU0-CQ1wJbxl.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EN04tdGt¬AD÷1607230800¬ADE÷1607230800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inac Kobe Leonesa W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norddea Hokkaido W¬JB÷I9ozvzOG¬WV÷norddea-hokkaido¬GRB÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷INA¬AE÷Inac Kobe Leonesa W¬JA÷AqrSudg4¬WU÷inac-kobe-leonesa¬GRA÷0¬OA÷WS34fLVH-nmx6pvNB.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObLfMhVO¬AD÷1607230800¬ADE÷1607230800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Urawa W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUM¬AF÷Jumonji Ventus W¬JB÷xWqKsIOi¬WV÷jumonji-ventus¬GRB÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa W¬JA÷OSuGrb9o¬WU÷urawa¬GRA÷0¬OA÷tz2aFale-GArSUzth.png¬AN÷n¬~
16
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement
HELP: You are on Empress's Cup Women 2020 live scores page in Football/Japan section. FlashScore.co.ke offers Empress's Cup Women 2020 livescore, final and partial results, Empress's Cup Women 2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Empress's Cup Women scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.co.ke. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Empress's Cup Women 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup