J1 League 2021 scores, live results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Japan

J1 League
2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: J1 League¬ZEE÷pAq4eRQ9¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷h4SEvN1r¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KdgxecYM¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_pAq4eRQ9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/japan/j1-league/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0000000000001000J1 League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷MoHgz4DK¬AD÷1614337200¬ADE÷1614337200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kawasaki Frontale¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬JB÷xtsUQdhT¬WV÷yokohama-f-marinos¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Ia82rx86-zRH3Dzk5.png¬WM÷KAW¬AE÷Kawasaki Frontale¬JA÷bkrQRxwN¬WU÷kawasaki-frontale¬GRA÷0¬OA÷ld45KI6k-bgzMLbsP.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sn0xSuL0¬AD÷1614423600¬ADE÷1614423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cerezo Osaka¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Cerezo Osaka¬JA÷82Q5vGMS¬WU÷cerezo-osaka¬GRA÷0¬OA÷GbrpbWPq-EHG7Cf4B.png¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kashiwa Reysol¬JB÷pOHXZZUq¬WV÷kashiwa-reysol¬GRB÷0¬OB÷d8zQqMoe-ru3YES8C.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xGcZNSQ¬AD÷1614423600¬ADE÷1614423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOK¬AE÷Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo¬JA÷UXYeMG0p¬WU÷hokkaido-consadole-sapporo¬GRA÷0¬OA÷6oj4XQoe-dWO7qqUH.png¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama FC¬JB÷8OXaLzGj¬WV÷yokohama-fc¬GRB÷0¬OB÷6RgoGqWH-2oaZY4ea.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hU7PUsyr¬AD÷1614423600¬ADE÷1614423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashima Antlers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashima Antlers¬JA÷MRLspKhi¬WU÷kashima-antlers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷2ZWjdFRq-vgLiGx5n.png¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬JB÷Y1Poqv8c¬WV÷shimizu-s-pulse¬GRB÷0¬OB÷nHTKSsjT-8MjjoKkD.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3JKl3SD¬AD÷1614423600¬ADE÷1614423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oita Trinita¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OIT¬AE÷Oita Trinita¬JA÷Ie2Vfy79¬WU÷oita-trinita¬GRA÷0¬OA÷GjMaSUPq-jamiek8n.png¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokushima¬JB÷Wb6ZgeMF¬WV÷tokushima¬GRB÷0¬OB÷0huhR8ne-xjCz7n7b.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00bpQJkD¬AD÷1614423600¬ADE÷1614423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬JA÷pr4Ndcxc¬WU÷sanfrecce-hiroshima¬GRA÷0¬OA÷nP1IF9jC-IqKeFdKh.png¬WN÷VEG¬AF÷Vegalta Sendai¬JB÷OY2ReHi3¬WV÷vegalta-sendai¬GRB÷0¬OB÷GMnSIAS0-MoAv9e0f.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqdYSL5f¬AD÷1614423600¬ADE÷1614423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shonan Bellmare¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shonan Bellmare¬JA÷zkSctxhG¬WU÷shonan-bellmare¬GRA÷0¬OA÷63yfIngT-2ZbdNmkp.png¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Sagan Tosu¬JB÷EuR1ud7M¬WV÷sagan-tosu¬GRB÷0¬OB÷C27w357k-fX9r5QyB.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WK6TT1jl¬AD÷1614423600¬ADE÷1614423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Urawa Reds¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa Reds¬JA÷SOOkrbN3¬WU÷urawa-reds¬GRA÷0¬OA÷fuoFW9UH-f97FoBFo.png¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷FC Tokyo¬JB÷6FNgsIxA¬WV÷fc-tokyo¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vsXBahVH-vgL3q17p.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9atRaz7¬AD÷1614423600¬ADE÷1614423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vissel Kobe¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIS¬AE÷Vissel Kobe¬JA÷voHyZgpj¬WU÷vissel-kobe¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4CKtsE76-4l4UF8g6.png¬WN÷GAM¬AF÷Gamba Osaka¬JB÷IyGuYDad¬WV÷gamba-osaka¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Q9lHEF5k-f97FoBFo.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OStlXzct¬AD÷1614510000¬ADE÷1614510000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avispa Fukuoka¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagoya Grampus¬JB÷4C4shZjS¬WV÷nagoya-grampus¬GRB÷0¬OB÷bkdPwDVH-bgzMLbsP.png¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Avispa Fukuoka¬JA÷QL5wgFyM¬WU÷avispa-fukuoka¬GRA÷0¬OA÷nm60zlgT-4l4UF8g6.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aq5VqEtn¬AD÷1614769200¬ADE÷1614769200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nagoya Grampus¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya Grampus¬JA÷p2AN1qKg¬WU÷nagoya-grampus¬GRA÷0¬OA÷bkdPwDVH-bgzMLbsP.png¬WN÷GAM¬AF÷Gamba Osaka¬JB÷Oh9R03Za¬WV÷gamba-osaka¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Q9lHEF5k-f97FoBFo.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHZ0UYta¬AD÷1615028400¬ADE÷1615028400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Tokyo¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷FC Tokyo¬JA÷t6129zM2¬WU÷fc-tokyo¬GRA÷0¬OA÷vsXBahVH-vgL3q17p.png¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Cerezo Osaka¬JB÷Kd068fy9¬WV÷cerezo-osaka¬GRB÷0¬OB÷GbrpbWPq-EHG7Cf4B.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YyDRWQH¬AD÷1615028400¬ADE÷1615028400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gamba Osaka¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAM¬AE÷Gamba Osaka¬JA÷hSgl0Wrk¬WU÷gamba-osaka¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Q9lHEF5k-f97FoBFo.png¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kashima Antlers¬JB÷WIhhajbe¬WV÷kashima-antlers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷2ZWjdFRq-vgLiGx5n.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhpdVERh¬AD÷1615028400¬ADE÷1615028400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashiwa Reysol¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashiwa Reysol¬JA÷UHfHoXTe¬WU÷kashiwa-reysol¬GRA÷0¬OA÷d8zQqMoe-ru3YES8C.png¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shonan Bellmare¬JB÷S2DKpiq2¬WV÷shonan-bellmare¬GRB÷0¬OB÷63yfIngT-2ZbdNmkp.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXULPAeU¬AD÷1615028400¬ADE÷1615028400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sagan Tosu¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Sagan Tosu¬JA÷WxurMD58¬WU÷sagan-tosu¬GRA÷0¬OA÷C27w357k-fX9r5QyB.png¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Urawa Reds¬JB÷ptqnLXKE¬WV÷urawa-reds¬GRB÷0¬OB÷fuoFW9UH-f97FoBFo.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Msw9SCBB¬AD÷1615028400¬ADE÷1615028400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Avispa Fukuoka¬JB÷b5fp1CTr¬WV÷avispa-fukuoka¬GRB÷0¬OB÷nm60zlgT-4l4UF8g6.png¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬JA÷Mq3I5hLR¬WU÷shimizu-s-pulse¬GRA÷0¬OA÷nHTKSsjT-8MjjoKkD.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcRHQjtO¬AD÷1615028400¬ADE÷1615028400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokushima¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokushima¬JA÷vqhdbAD1¬WU÷tokushima¬GRA÷0¬OA÷0huhR8ne-xjCz7n7b.png¬WN÷VIS¬AF÷Vissel Kobe¬JB÷IZj0cUS7¬WV÷vissel-kobe¬GRB÷0¬OB÷4CKtsE76-4l4UF8g6.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkthWfCn¬AD÷1615028400¬ADE÷1615028400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai¬JA÷d4d9mgaq¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬GRA÷0¬OA÷GMnSIAS0-MoAv9e0f.png¬WN÷KAW¬AF÷Kawasaki Frontale¬JB÷zeeDnDEk¬WV÷kawasaki-frontale¬GRB÷0¬OB÷ld45KI6k-bgzMLbsP.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8Y4Thd5¬AD÷1615028400¬ADE÷1615028400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama FC¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC¬JA÷lW4A7EjF¬WU÷yokohama-fc¬GRA÷0¬OA÷6RgoGqWH-2oaZY4ea.png¬WN÷OIT¬AF÷Oita Trinita¬JB÷SM3E6Y5L¬WV÷oita-trinita¬GRB÷0¬OB÷GjMaSUPq-jamiek8n.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
20
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement
HELP: You are on J1 League 2021 live scores page in Football/Japan section. FlashScore.co.ke offers J1 League 2021 livescore, final and partial results, J1 League 2021 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides J1 League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.co.ke. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). J1 League 2021 scores service is real-time, updating live.
. Follow J1 League 2021 live scores, results, fixtures and J1 League standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup